Product Code: EG001

Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Glove

$29.00
Sigma Beauty Patented
Add to WishList
Your most-compact way to clean brushes. Swirl away build up on the 8 exclusive textures for better skin and makeup application quickly.
Cruelty Free Seal
Patented Seal
Vegan Seal
Warranty Seal
Product Description Continued:
It's engineered for you to wash makeup brushes of all sizes. Featuring a reversible design and a wrist strap for rigorous brush cleaning without worry. Get the deepest clean possible with 100% natural SigMagic® Brushampoo™. Travel with it for clean beauty everywhere you go.
Free 2-year warranty!
Formulated without: Latex, BPA, Lead
Non-toxic material
Made of high-grade silicone
Dimensions: 8.25 in x 4 in, 21 cm x 10.5 cm

US PATENT NO. 9,015
Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Glove is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_EG001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This was my first Sigma product and I am in love!! My brushes are so well cared for now! After a cleaning my brushes are like new! I have highly recommended this product to many of my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush cleaner! I bought this over two months ago and its the best product I've bought for cleaning my brushes!!! Made the job so easy and my brushes are so clean and soft! I highly recommend it for anyone wanting an easy and fast way to clean their brushes and beauty sponges!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MAKEUP BRUSH CLEANING EVER I used to hate cleaning my makeup brushes. I used to not do dramatic colors for fear that I was going to have to clean my brush. With this, I can now clean my brushes with ease and keep the original shape the brush was.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fuss was not for nothing I bought this brush cleaning glove because I saw a lot of people on Instagram raving about it and I just had to see if the fuss was really worth it. Turns out it was spot on. Just the right size to make it easy to use, carry, travel with and clean big and small brushes, I believe this has made my every week brush cleaning routine a lot easier. I did not know how much dirt my brushes kept even after "washing" them, before I acquired this. Definitely a must-have to all pro and non-pro makeup artists and makeup lovers.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This little guy is perfect for getting my brushes clean. You might not buy these things because you think you don't need them, but omg what a difference it makes! Makes the clean time much quicker, and you don't have to do all the work; this glove does most of it! I highly recommend if you ever feel like you don't want to clean your brushes, "its too much work..." yada yada this will change your mind, I can assure you!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Affordable price I have had many cleaning products, pads etc for my brushes and its hard to find one that gets down and dirty getting every last bit of gunk stuck in my brushes I found that the express brush cleaning glove makes my brushes squeaky clean looking like brand new. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Hand"y I bought this for my sister for Christmas in her kit of starter Sigma products....I spoiled her...lol...but she loves it. And I'm not going to lie, I've probably used it more than she has. I love the fact that it's small and easily attached to your hand so it's not slipping around. The other cool thing is how you flip it inside out to get the perfect cleaning technique depending on what brush you're cleaning, be it a face brush or an eye brush! Such a handy, must have tool in your makeup vanity.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleaning Glove! This is an excellent, inexpensive and easy way to clean all of your brushes! I went back and forth trying to decide if I should be the more expensive ones, but trust me when I say this size is actually all you need. You can flip it over and get different grooves/imprints that do different things. Enjoy this efficient way to clean your makeup brushes!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I bought this about a month ago and it has been the best product I have purchased. It cleans my brushes so well and I actually enjoy washing my brushes. It's easy to use because of its make as a glove and is so comfortable. I now wash my brushes every week or two because I seriously love this product. Very happy customer :)
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Great Brush-Cleaning Tool! I love this thing. Seriously makes cleaning my brushes fun! I just use this with Johnson & Johnson Baby Shampoo, and my brushes get a nice thorough washin'!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning made easy! I bought this along with the dry'n shape a few months ago and have been using them ever since I now look forward to cleaning my brushes on Sunday night because it is quick n easy
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use I love this brush cleaning glove because you can wash your brushes super fast and it is easy to use. Leaves the brushes super clean and I love to use makes me want to wash my brushes everyday haha. Thank you Sigma for this amazing product:)
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Cleans my brushes well, small and compact and easy to store
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush cleaning tool I wanted something easy to clean my brushes with rather than grinding them into my palm and this has made cleaning my brushes so easy. I love the different sides for different brush types and I am so happy to clean my brushes now. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washing Brushes Can Be Fun! I got this little gizmo more or less on a whim and now I am in love, love, love! You just KNOW you've got a good thing when you find yourself deciding to wash your brushes when you can't sleep at 2am. Does a great job--and fast! Terrific.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a 5, but not quite there. I wanna rate this a 4.75 but I don't think that's possible. I got this glove as a grad present from my sister, and is currently the only Sigma product that I own. The glove is perfect for me because I don't have that many brushes, plus it's compact so i can easily store it somewhere. The only reason why I didn't rate this a 5 is because it's a little hard to grip. I have pretty small hands and my fingers just slip out. I always just end up putting it down and using it as if it was a mat.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product highly recomended, it' s easy to use and practical
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the Money! I used to just use my hand when cleaning brushes but it takes heaps of time. More importantly, my hand does not like the friction and tends to get a bit sore at the end of my cleaning ritual. This glove solves all my problems. Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product! I don't know how I used to wash my brushes without this glove! Its so quick and easy to use and gives your brushes a great clean whilst protecting your hands!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Changed My Brush Cleaning Game! I am so happy with this product! It has literally cut my cleaning time in half and my brushes get super clean! I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use! I received this and its amazing, it gets my brushes clean really fast :)
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so impressed!! I used this last week.. my brushes were very dirty and it helped me clean them very easy and good! I just love this brush cleaning!!!! :) Thank you Sigma!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My backup glove - Fun to use I use this glove when the other glove is dirty. This is fun to use, brushes turn out great after a good scrubbin with this.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning brushes made easy I love this!! It made my brushes like new again! Love, love!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not tight enough around the hand i feel like it's a bit too big for my hands, and it was hard to use when i turned it around to use for my face brushes. it was also on my left hand at that time which also made it harder for some reason, i feel like the hand is put in an uncomfortable position. but it works fine otherwise.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thing for wash brushes I'm happy that i bout this brush clinser .it helps me a lot.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brushes have never been cleaner! Amazing product! Deep cleans brushes really well and works great with the Brush magic shampoo
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy way to clean brushes Makes brush maintenance easy and is also easy to clean itself.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Makes cleaning your brushes a breeze no more taking all day to do this chore just a few minutes
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these for each of my two oldest daughters. They LOVE it! It will be great to take to college with it being small and having a pocket to carry the brushes in while transporting to the sink! Works just like the mat and will get those brushes extra clean compared to using anything else!
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_EG001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how long does this glove last?

Asked by: taniamaradiaga17
The Sigma Spa® gadgets are made with a high-grade, durable silicone and are made to last!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2019-11-17

What cleaning solution do you use? Also, I just bought 4 of my first sigma brushes but much of my collection is MAC brushes. Can this glove be used for both?

Asked by: Blackbetty
It is recommended to clean Sigma brushes with a gentle cleanser or mild shampoo. The Sigma cleaning gadgets can be used with any brushes!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2019-11-17

Do you use any kind of cleaner with the brush glove or just water?

Asked by: Mary1959
We recommend using a gentle cleanser or mild shampoo to clean Sigma brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Which side do you know is for face brushes and eye brushes ??

Asked by: roula
The glove will indicate on the outer curved edge face or eyes. I would also recommend checking out the video on the product page to see how it works!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Will this glove fit a big hand? Planning on getting this for my boyfriend for his art brushes

Asked by: Swaters
Yes, the glove includes a universally fit strap that can be placed around the thumb and wrist. I would also recommend checking out the Sigma Spa Brush Cleaning Mats through the link provided http://www.sigmabeauty.com/search?query=mat
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-01-04

What is the material the gadgets are made out of?

Asked by: Xzandrya
The Spa Brush Cleaning gadgets are made with a high-grade, durable silicone!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_EG001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT