Download the new Sigma Beauty Mobile App and get $5 off your next purchase! Get it on: Apple Store | Google Play

Product Code: EM001

Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Mat - Pink

$29.00
Sigma Beauty Patented
Add to WishList
25% smaller than the original Sigma Spa® Brush Cleaning Mat
Swirl away product build-up, oil and dirt with this compact silicone mat, featuring 7 exclusive textures to clean brushes of every size!
Patented Seal
Warranty Seal
Vegan Seal

Function: Remove makeup residue + bacteria

Unique Feature: Compact design fits any size sink

Recommended Use: Swirl brushes on 7 exclusive texture to wash, rinse and refine bristles. Pair with a SigMagic® formula for the deepest clean possible.

Additional Info:

  • Patented textures
  • Fits any size sink
  • Firm-hold suctions cups
  • Prolongs brush lifespan
  • Prepares brushes for next use
  • Clean brushes mean better skin and makeup application

STEP-BY-STEP BRUSH CLEANING

  1. Position mat upright in sink and secure suction cups
  2. Wet brush under warm, running water
  3. Apply 1-3 pumps of SigMagic® Brushampoo™ Liquid or Foam directly onto brush fibers or WASH texture
  4. Swirl brush on WASH texture, using Face textures for larger brushes and Eye textures for smaller brushes
  5. Using warm water, sweep brush back and forth on RINSE texture to remove makeup and cleanser
  6. Move brush up and down on REFINE texture to ensure all makeup is removed
  7. Swirl brush on REFINE PLUS texture for an added clean
    *Add more brush cleanser and repeat steps 1-5 as needed
  8. Gently squeeze brush bristles to remove excess water
  9. Store, dry and reshape brush by placing it in a Sigma Dry'n Shape® product
As seen on Vogue India
Free 2-year warranty!
Formulated without: Latex, BPA, Lead
Non-toxic material
Made of high-grade silicone
Dimensions: 8.89 in x 6.5 in, 22.5 cm x 16.5 cm

US PATENT NO. 9,345,316, D746
Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Mat - Pink is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_EM001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning easier Love it! its so much easier to clean my brushes and faster, too! only thing is the best place I have to wash is in my kitchen sink and I find myself constantly having to throw water to get the soap out of it while im trying to rinse and get all the soap out of my brushes. Im sure it was made for a more rounded sink though so really Its not a flaw1 :)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Clean! I love how well this cleans. I used one of my MAC brushes on it and it got it back to its original state. No other product that I've used has been able to do this at all! I don't know why I didn't buy this sooner.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchases of 2015 This is the smaller version of the cleaning mat, but except for the size it is the same thing. I finally decided to buy when I got an ipsy sale code, for it is $25 usd, so it might still be a bit expensive for some people. I have already played with it, and of you can pay it, I would say go for it, and I am glad I didn't go for the larger one because it probably wouldn't have fit in my bathroom sink very well, this one is a prefect fit. I tried it with my mother's brushes that had a lot of product, and the cleaning was quick and deep, with the larger brushes was quicker than my brushegg. If you have a lot of brushes, I think this is a good investment for deep cleaning. The mat seem very durable and sturdy & the suction cups work just like they should, so while cleaning the mat doesn't move, but you can "unsuck" them very easily when you are done. This is one of my best purchases of 2015!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express cleaning! I am amazed at how good this cleaning mat is and so time effective too! It literally takes 5 minutes to clean all the brushes and the mat itself is so easy to clean and store. Convenient for travel too as its not too big. The various sections for cleaning face and eye brushes are very good at digging up all the residual product off the brush.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFESAVER! I was so excited to try this cleaning mat since I'm sure no one really likes the duty of cleaning their make-up brushes (if you do, kudos to you!). It really saves you a lot of time and it cleans the brushes perfectly and keeping them in tact! :) IN LOVE WITH MY PURCHASE!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! So easy to use!! I clean all my brushes in 30 minutes.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Works great to clean brushes! I highly recommend this product. It doesn't do any damage to the brush while cleaning, it just adds to the cleaning process and speeds it up.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game. Changer. This will deep clean your brushes like nothing else. Having the cleanest brushes means better sanitation, better complexion. Washing brushes is also less of a chore and more like fun. Just seeing how much gunk it cleanses away is so satisfying. I highly recommend this gadget/tool.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Mat The concept and design are brilliant. I just wish the mat stays clean from using it often.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from II purchased the brush case. I love it! I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did! I bought the brush holder and I Love it. Great quality & fits all my brushes perfectly. I also Loved my free blush a lot!! its my favorite color.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great mat for cleaning brushes! Makes cleaning a lot of brushes much easier. The mat itself is easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product really does this product really does get the job done! my skin is very dry and it exfoliates my skin amazingly. maybe the handle stuff could be a lil bigger. but best brush cleaning mat ever and i would totally buy it again. 10/10
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good compact size brush Good compact size brush cleaning pad. My only complaint is there is slips around in my sink maybe another suction cup will probably help it? I love the different textures make it so much easier to clean my brushes. Definitely want to buy a larger met
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This makes cleaning your This makes cleaning your brushes so easy! I love that it pretty much sticks to the sink so it’s not slipping all over the place and the different groves make it easy to get all the product off! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s indestructible I have It’s indestructible I have been using-this brush cleaner everyday for the past 3 years and it’s still kicking
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is a This thing is a life saver... It used to take me so long to clean all of my brushes throughly, but this takes so much time off. The silicone is actually nice quality too, the difference in textures on the mat is really nice too.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! It gets all LOVE!!! It gets all the makeup out and fast from my brushes! Easy to use and affordable!!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is everything This product is everything when it comes to cleaning brushes!! It gets the brushes literally so clean. You swirl it around with soap a few times & rinse! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this thing. Of course I have my color switch for quick cleaning of brushes in between Shadow shades or have my pants leg LOL but when I'm actually cleaning my brushes this is great to swirl them in the brush cleaner solution and then rub them on this for a second and rinse. I'm sure there are other ways out there that are easier and more efficient to clean your brushes but this is inexpensive and works well and it's cute!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who dont like this. Who dont like this. Only ppl that have never used it. And if you're that person you should go get one today
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This may makes cleaning This may makes cleaning brushes so much easier. Not only is it easy but it’s fun! I know that sounds cliché but seriously, it’s fun to do. I clean all of my brushes and sponges with ease. Just attach it to your sink, add your favorite cleanser and start cleaning. You can place it right under your faucet so washing is even easier. I love this cleaning mat!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome to This is awesome to clean your brushes with.they make them so clean .easy to use.just take dish soap an roll around Silicone Cleaner Cosmetic Make Up Washing Brush pad Cleaning Mat Foundation Makeup Brush Cleaner Pad Scrubbe Board Silicone Cleaner Cosmetic Make Up Washing Brush pad Cleaning Mat Foundation Makeup Brush Cleaner Pad Scrubbe Board
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigmatic cleaning supplies Since you are my choice 4 brushes & eyeshadows, maintaining your brushes are a must. Cleaning mat, shampoo, drying stations, brush containers. Thank Angela again!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect size for my small sink. I just love how clean my brushes get and it adds a bit of luxury to an otherwise dull task.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cleaning brushes. Great for cleaning brushes. I use a small amount of baby shampoo and warm water and then swirl the brush around the mat. Having clean brushes makes doing makeup so satisfying, this works great to really cleanse and revive brushes so they’re practically new.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got mines as I got mines as part of a limited edition kit with a F-80 brush (love the brush), this I find only gets in my way. It doesn’t make washing my brushes any easier
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleansing mat is This cleansing mat is perfect! It’s really nice having all the different textures, it definitely makes the cleaning process much easier.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to clean brushes. Great to clean brushes. It keeps brushed sanitary. It helps the cleanser foam up and remove all traces of makeup from my brushes.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to make Great product to make cleaning your brushes a breeze. I think it's also saved me a lot of brush cleaner, because it helps the brush cleanser suds/lather up nicely. There are other, cheaper alternatives out there, but I bought this product YEARS ago and I still use it every week. Great cost per use at this point.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have a If you have a ton of brushes like I do and use a different brush for everything you definitely need something that can clean just as well. I have used this for over five years now and still love it!
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_EM001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, is the express cleaning mat dishwasher safe? Can you please tell me know how to care of the mat and keep it clean? Thanks.

Asked by: ct2006
It is recommended to clean the spa brush cleaning gadgets using an oil based make up remover and tooth brush.
Answered by: Sigma_Beauty_Professional
Date published: 2020-05-05

Is it bpa free? 

Asked by: Mimi08
Yes! The Sigma Spa® Brush Cleaning Mat is BPA free.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2020-07-21

Got a little sample of this and on the back there were different colors.  Is it available in the purple?

Asked by: Vickie
At this time, the Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Mat is only offered in pink.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2019-07-26

Will you be releasing this in other colors? 

Asked by: vickie23423
At this time, the Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Mat is only offered in pink.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2018-09-05

Hi I like to know if any liquid soap for clean the brush and also i need the small brush cleaning mat I like to know before I place my order thank you

Asked by: Erika
Hello, it is recommended to clean Sigma brushes with a gentle cleanser or baby shampoo. Thanks!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-08-27

Is there a smaller version?

Asked by: Mitch65
The Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Mat is a smaller version of the Sigma Spa® Brush Cleaning Mat. The Express Mat dimensions are: 6.50 inches (16.5 cm) in height and 8.85 inches (22.5 cm) in width. Compared to the original Cleaning Mat dimensions: 9.84 inches (25.0 cm) in height and 15.16 inches (38.5 cm) in width.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-03-20

Will the express brush cleaning mat be available in other colors?

Asked by: Chris24
At this time, we do not plan to release any additional colors for this product.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-03-20

Hi!  I would like to know, wich product do you recomend to wash my brushes?? Do you sell some ? Thanks!

Asked by: marce
Hello, we have multiple brush cleaning gadgets you can choose from! It is recommended to use our gadgets with a baby shampoo or gentle cleanser, you can view all of our gadgets with the link provided http://www.sigmabeauty.com/gadgets/c/1151
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-02-03

Are you going to be coming out with any other colors of this mat or the regular mat?- like you have other color options for the cleaning glove? Would love any other color besides pink. Love your products!

Asked by: achristensen9713
Thank you for your feedback! At this time, we do not plan to expand the color selections of our gadgets.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-10-19

Does sigma do anything special for birthdays?  

Asked by: PrettygirlC
Yes! You can create a Sigma account by visiting SigmaBeauty.com and clicking Log In / Create Account located in the upper left hand corner. When creating an account you will want to input your birthday before it occurs for the year in your Sigma account to ensure you receive your special birthday offer.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-02-06

I purchased this with the hopes that it would help clean my synthetic foundation brushes better.  I used the "face" side in combination with baby shampoo and my synthetic brushes are not coming out clean.  What can I do differently? HELP.

Asked by: kirbear13
I recommend trying a different cleanser. I used to use baby shampoo faithfully but then I switched to the solid cleanser by Beauty Blender and my brushes get so much cleaner so much faster. 
Answered by: LitaFatale
Date published: 2016-03-23

How do I get gifts and I have not bought anything I am from Algeria

Asked by: my life93
When you place an order and qualify for a free gift, a popup menu will preview during checkout where you can select your gift of choice!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2015-10-13

How do you use the different mat textures? For which brush? What about the soap to clean the brush?

Asked by: make up master
It is recommended that you use a baby shampoo or gentle cleanser when cleaning Sigma brushes. WASH (Face or Eyes Side) – Add a small amount of cleaning solution and water to mat and swirl brush on ‘Wash’ texture to begin deep cleaning the brush(es). RINSE (Face or Eyes Side) – Place brush under running water and sweep brush back and forth on the ‘Rinse’ texture of the mat to remove makeup residue & soap. REFINE – Swirl brush on the ‘Refine’ texture of the mat for an added deep cleaning. RINSE (Face or Eyes Side) – Place brush under running water & sweep brush back and forth on the ‘Rinse’ texture for a final rinse. REFINE PLUS (Face or Eyes Side) – Repeat cleaning process for a deeper clean. RINSE (Face or Eyes Side) – Repeat rinsing process to remove excess makeup residue and soap.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2020-12-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_EM001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT