Prepare to be enchanted 7.5.2022 Prepare to be enchanted 7.5.2022
Product Code: LIP40

Renew Lip Oil - Tint

$22.00
Add to WishList
JOJOBA OIL | SUNFLOWER SEED OIL | VITAMIN E
Get the nourishment of a lip balm and the shine of a lip gloss in one perfect product! These smooth, non-sticky lip oils add a protective layer of luxurious high-shine color, and hydration to your lips to help them look soft, supple, and juicy!

HOW DO I USE IT?
One of our ultra-moisturizing lip care products, this lip oil tint is great for daily use in your lip care kit. Swipe it on with the oversized applicator that’s designed to hug the curve of your lips for a luxurious and easy application. Reapply this lip oil gloss, as needed, throughout the day.
Vegan Seal
Lactose Free Seal
Gluten Free Seal

Tint - Neutral nude sheen

 

Function: Deeply hydrate lips while adding a subtle tint of color

Unique Feature: Enriched with jojoba oil, sunflower seed oil + vitamin E

Recommended Use: Best for daily use, apply to lips for a boost of nourishment, hydration and shine

Coverage: Sheer

 

KEY INGREDIENTS:

Jojoba Oil

Nourishes and hydrates lips while promoting a healthy glow 

  • Hydrates lips without clogging pores
  • Nourishing antioxidant
  • Non comedogenic and hypoallergenic
  • Promotes healthy glow
  • Helps prevent growth of bacteria
  • Great for sensitive and/or acne-prone skin
  • Shares many benefits with vitamin E as it's a main ingredient in jojoba oil
     

Sunflower Seed Oil

Helps lips retain moisture to keep lips feeling soft and smooth

  • Protects dry or chapped lips
  • Nourishing antioxidant
  • Non comedogenic and hypoallergenic
  • Helps lips heal and reduces signs of aging
  • Great for those with sensitive and/or acne-prone skin
  • Shares many benefits with vitamin E as it's a main ingredient in sunflower seed oil
     

Vitamin E

Protects skin, restores damaged skin cells, and soothes dry, chapped, or sunburned lips

  • Restores damaged skin cells
  • Nourishing antioxidant
  • Helps boost immune system
  • Fades wrinkles and fine lines
  • Protects skin from pollutants
  • Non comedogenic and hypoallergenic
  • Soothes dry, chapped or sunburned lips
     

Additional Info: 

Net Wt: 0.18oz./5.2g
Gross Wt: 1.14oz./32.40g
Product Dimensions: 20mm x 20mm x 76mm
Packaging Dimensions: 22mm x 22mm x 78mm
Polyglyceryl-2 Isostearate/Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Diisostearyl Malate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, [May Contain / Peut contenir / Può contenere / (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985)].
Sigma Clean Beauty products are formulated without:
Acetone; Acetonitrile; *Acrylamide, Polyacrylamide; Acrylates: Butyl methacrylate, Ethyl acrylate, Ethyl methacrylate, Hydroxypropyl methacrylate, Methyl methacrylate, Retinal acrylates, Tetrahydrofurfuryl methacrylate, Trimethylolpropane trimethacrylate; Benzoisothiazolinone; Hydroquinone; Latex; Methylene chloride, DCM or dichloromethane; Mineral oil, petroleum jelly, paraffin, paraffin oil, paraffin wax, vaseline, white petrolatum, or petrolatum; Resorcinol; Retinyl palmitate or retinol (vitamin A); Synthetic flavors; Synthetic fragrances or parfum; *Talc; Animal oils/musks/fats; *Beeswax; Benzene; Benzyl alcohol; Beta hydroxy acid (BHA); Bisphenol (BPA); Butoxyethanol; Casein; Chemical Sunscreens: Avobenzone, Benzophenone + derivatives, Octinoxate, Oxybenzone; Cadmium; Carbon Black; *Carmine; Coal Tar; Cyclic Silicones: Cyclotetrasiloxane or octamethylcyclotetrasiloxane (D4), *Cyclopentasiloxane or decamethylcyclopentasiloxane (D5), Cyclohexasiloxane (D6), Cyclomethicone; Ethanolamine (ETA) Compounds: DEA-cetyl phosphate, DEA oleth-3 phosphate, Diethanolamine (DEA), Cocamide, Cocamide DEA, Cocamide MEA, Lauramide DEA, Linoleamide MEA, Monoethanolamine (MEA), Myristamide DEA, Oleamide DEA, Stearamide Monoethanolamine (MEA), *Triethanolamine (TEA), TEA-lauryl sulfate; *Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA); Acetaldehyde; Stearyl Glycyrrhetinate; Genetically modified organisms (GMO); *Glyceryl stearate; *Isopropyl myristate; Lanolin; Lead + lead acetate; Lecithin; Mercury + mercury compounds (Thimerosal); Methylcellosolve + methyloxyethanol; Nanomaterials or nanoparticles: Fullerenes, Micronized zinc oxide, Nano zinc oxide (Nano ZnO), Nano titanium oxide (Nano TiO2), Micronized titanium oxide, Micronized quartz silica; *Palmitic acid; *Panthenol; Perfluorooctanic acid (PFOA): Polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE), Polyperfluoromethylisopropyl Ether, DEA-C8-18, Perfluoroalkylethyl Phosphate, Teflon; Phthalates; *Polyethylene; Polyethylene glycol (PEG) + PEG Compounds: *All PEGS, 1,4 Dioxane; Polypropylene glycol (PPG); Butylated hydroxyanisole (BHA); *Butylated hydroxytoluene (BHT); Formaldehyde, formaldehyde donors, or formaldehyde-releasing agents; Methylchloroisothiazolinone or methylisothiazolinone; Parabens: Isobutylparaben, butylparaben, methylparaben, propylparaben; *Phenoxyethanol; Quaternium-15, benzalkonium chloride, benzethonium chloride; Triclosan (TSC), triclocarban (TCC); *Propylene glycol + derivatives; Squalane; Squalene; *Stearic acid; Styrenes: Bromostyrene, *DEA-Styrene/Acrylates/Divinylbenzene Copolymer, *Sodium styrene/divinylbenzene copolymer, Styrene, Styrene Oxide; Sulfates + sulfate-based detergents: Ammonium laureth sulfate, Ammonium lauryl sulfate, Selenium sulfide, Sodium laureth sulfate (SLES), Sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS); Toluene
*Currently phasing out

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR CLEAN BEAUTY PROGRAM
Renew Lip Oil - Tint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_LIP40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color It’s a bit sticky like most lip oils. The color is perfect my my light complexion. I feel like the price is ridiculous for what it is and would not repurchase.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy lips I am glad that I received this product in my trendmood box. It is a thick formula, but makes the lips juicy. I like the lip applicator. I wish it had a scent.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip oil! It gives comfort to my lips and I do love this light/nude color. Perfect lip oil for daily use.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite lip oil This has been a permanent fixture on my lips everyday. I got this in my trendmood box and I haven’t stopped using it. Super moisturizing and makes my lips look so juicy!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The formula is surprising y’all This formula is super smooth and doesn’t stay sticky! Not to mention it made my lips feel like they had been given a cashmere blanket to drape over them.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nourishing This is a very nourishing lip oil, but also adds a beautiful flush of color to your lips. Really glad I got to try this as part of my purchased Trend Mood Box!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute color Got this in my Trendmood box :) this color is gorgeous and makes lips look shinny. Keeps lips feeling smooth and only downside for me is the glitters are a bit chunky other than that it’s great!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip oil I received this lip oil in the Trendmood vol 12 box and I am really enjoying it. It leaves just a tiny hint of color and is not sticky. I love lip oils and this is a really great one.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Received this in my latest Trendmood box and love the color
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail lip oil I bought this product through trendmood box and absolutely love it! It is thick without being too sticky and stays put. Love the tint color and reach for it often.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received this in my trendmood box and really like it. I have never tried sigma lip products and I will definitely be purchasing some more. It's not sticky. Very hydrating on my lips.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my lip collection I received this lip oil through trendmood box, and I am so happy! It is sheer enough to be perfect for daily use. The consistency is just right, it doesn’t feel sticky.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating ! This lip oil was an awesome find via the Trendmood box. The color isn’t too bright and was nice enough for either myself or my partner to wear. Would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this in my trendmood box volume 12 I love this sigma renew lip oil in shade tint. It looks great on the lips and isn’t sticky on the lips. And it lasts for a long while.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was lucky enough to get this in my trendmood box & wow, I LOVE IT!! It gives your lips the oils & protection it needs while adding a pop of color to make this the perfect combination. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect, natural lip! I received this item in a trendmood box and was thrilled! It is super moisturizing and makes your lips pop on a natural day or glam day.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I received this lip oil in my trendmood box and i was thrilled to get this color. I have dry lips so this has been very helpful. It feels so good on my lips and I love this color on my lips. Its the perfect nude. Will def buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excited to try ☺️ I got this in my TRENDMOOD box yesterday and I was excited to be able to receive this in there along with other great products.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip oil I like how moisturizing it is but do not like that color is barely noticeable
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing my favorite chapstick! I was delightfully surprised by how hydrating this gloss was! I received it in my Trendmood box, and have worn it practically every day since! The shade is perfectly subtle, so great if you're looking for hydrated with a bit of sheen. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice!!!! I received this in my Trendmood Box and love it! It is so hydrating and the tint of color is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and feels great I just recently started using lip oils, so I was so excited to get this one in my Trendmood box. The color is so pretty and my lips feel great after use.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the concept. Looks good with lipstick or lipliner or nothing at all if you’re in a rush. Natural flush of color. Perfect shade of brown on the lips creates more a nude illusion.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great on lips I received this in the Trendsmood box, it feels great on my lips. Not a whole lot of color. Very very light Tint.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and a great color I received this in my Trendmood box and LOVED it. It actually lasts quite a long time for a gloss and leaves your lips looking full and tinted. The application brush is wonderful. Great product.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and perfect tint As a busy working mom of 3 and in grad school this is perfect for my quick make up days and no makeup days that I need hydration for in the winter. It has the perfect amount of tint
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hint of color This is my new favorite lip oil. I received it in my recent Trendmood box, and not only does it add such a stunning, flattering sheer tint to my lips, but it's so hydrating I don't need to keep applying. Can't wait to try the other shades as well.
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_LIP40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89.55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;