Product Code: P84PARNT

P84 Precision Angled™ Brush

$20.00 $14.00
Add to WishList
Sigma Beauty Exclusive
Achieve your most precise contour, carving out cheekbones and effortlessly sweeping down the sides of your nose with soft, Sigmax® fibers.
Unique Feature: Small, dense and flat angled head.
Function: Precise contouring.
Recommended Use: Apply product to areas such as the sides of the nose and the hollows of the cheeks.
Coverage: Full
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 7 3/16 in. (18.2 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
P84 Precision Angled™ Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_P84PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favoriteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! MY FAVORITE TO APPLY CONCEALER! Its is really good to highlight too. I use it alot to cover imperfections near to my nose, around my lips..
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Brush that you Need to Work With I Bought this Brush after watching a Tutorial by An Knook that uses this Brush to Apply her Eyeshadow Primer that she uses MAC Paint Pot and I thought I'd give it a Try but it takes a lot of Work with this Brush to get into the corners of your Eyes and Not Miss them and get Everything Smooth. It's not Really the Best Brush for this which I thought it would be. I'm Really Not sure what this Brush would be good for to be honest with you for it takes a lot of work like I said to get in corners because of the shape and angle it's not as precise as it looks!!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for concealer and contouring This angle brush is perfect for concealer and it's able to blend the corner of the nose very well too.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft It's super soft and help me to blend the Contour very good
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute, great for concealer I love this brush to apply concealer, both under my eyes and on imperfections. I used to use a kabuki brush (for foundation) to blend my concealer but this brush has yielded far better results.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini magic When the precision brushes came out I thought I needed to try them right away. This mini brush (not the length but the hair) is the answer to concealer and contour prayers. It makes getting to the difficult areas so much easier, it does great at contouring the small areas like the sides of the nose or under the lips, or highlighting under the cheekbone contour and it so smooth. Definitely not regretting this one!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .:Contour Application:. I purchased this brush without knowing any customer reviews...I just bought it based on the Sigma product description. I was somewhat skeptic because I am not advanced in makeup application, but I am so happy I bought this brush now!!! This is the best brush to apply contour colors to your face and even your body. Anyone can utilize this brush from beginner to advanced artistry. Seriously, this brush is underrated and a must have in my collection! : )
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my nose contour I haven't tried it for other uses but I use this one to contour my nose and it works really well! Blends it well that I dont need to use my fingers for it :)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for brow bone! This makes your brow highlight on point and super hard to mess up. it is very easy to blend out any harsh lines you may get while you are contouring
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_P84PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;