Download the new Sigma Beauty Mobile App and get $5 off your next purchase! Get it on: Apple Store | Google Play

Product Code: MWS001

Most-Wanted Brush Set

$73.00
5-Piece Brush Set
Add to WishList
$98 VALUE
Say hello to these fan favorites, hand-picked by your fellow beauty lovers! This deluxe set features 5 best-selling brushes that do it all - face and eyes. Using the ultra-soft SigmaTech® and Sigmax® fibers, you’ll brush your way to beautiful with the hottest tools in the industry.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Waterproof Seal
Vegan Seal
BRUSHES INCLUDED:
F80 Flat Kabuki™ - Blend liquid + cream products
F35 Tapered Highlighter - Dust on highlight shades
E40 Tapered Blending - Soften + blend harsh lines
E25 Blending - Apply + combine shadow shades
E30 Pencil - Soften liner along lashlines
HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
Most-Wanted Brush Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWS001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ❤️ I bought these after seeing and watching numerous reviews and I absolutely love them! My go to brushes!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Awesome sigma brush kit (most-wanted brush set I bought them a few weeks ago and thay are so awesome there so easy to work with and thay get the product into the face without exes in the brush you should try them
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! Absolutely love these brushes! I use every single one of them daily and they work beautifully, delivering makeup evenly on my eyes and face, and not absorbing and wasting my makeup! I'll definitely be putchasing and trying more brushes very soon!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I kinda love them I kinda love them but like a bug brush to remove the compact power but still good try them and tell me what you think or if I’m wrong
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t fall apart easily, Don’t fall apart easily, and even after washing thoroughly the hairs do not fall out of the brush. Super soft and will last you a long time!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do love my I do love my Sigma Brush sets and I have several different brush sets from Sigma. I love the quality of the brushes and how they are shaped to allow for beautiful artistry when applying makeup. The brushes are long lasting and versatile. It's really easy to clean and keeps it's shape., I have had one of my Sigma sets for over 10 years now and they still work well. I added the Most-Wanted Brush Set to my collection and I can't be happier. I use all of the brushes and they are very multi-use friendly. I use them on powder, liquid and cream products. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered these brushes I ordered these brushes when they were having a sale and got them at a very good price. The brushes are dense and pick up a pretty fair amount of product. They're easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma was the first Sigma was the first every brand I ever trusted to compare to my trusty but very expensive Mac brushes that always delivered great application for all my makeup looks, well sigma did not disappoint they are a great variation of Mac brushes I once had but for half the price of them, very good quality did not disappoint and give me great makeup looks every time I have never been able to compare sigma to my much expensive brushes from high end brands because the price and quality far outweighed even bothering to try and find issues with it since it would have been very difficult to actually really spilt hairs and say the quality was not the same or better on sigma brushes let alone the much better price point they offer for their products
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone knows Sigma brushes Everyone knows Sigma brushes are a great buy and I was so happy when they threw together this set! These brushes help to create the perfect eye look. The hairs are extremely soft on the skin and create an effortless blend.. I wash my brushes probably more than I need to or even SHOULD but he shed is really to a minimum even with more than average wear and tear. I use at least 1 of this set with almost every look.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of makeup Great variety of makeup brushes for any makeup fanatic! Always impressed with the functionality of this product
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brush has My favorite brush has to be the dense foundation flat brush. It's perfect for blending in your foundation and making your foundation look like skin. The fluffy highlight brush is a necessity as well!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I personally love sigma I personally love sigma brushes. I rather spend the extra money on good quality brushes that will last. I love the flat top kabuki brush. It’s my favorite brush and I use that brush the most. Love to set my whole face and with the flat top go over and make sure everything is blended. If I could buy more of the flat top kabuki I would.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous set! I love brushes. You can never have to many brushes ladies. ❤️ more us better
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using these for over 8 years and they have all lasted so well. They are the best brushes and all do the best job. Easy to clean and travel well.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this makeup brush set. They are more expensive than my Royal and Langnickel brand, but my husband bought these for me. He found them on sale and it was a great deal. The brushes are soft with compact heads and apply foundation beautifully. The eyeshadow brush blends nicely as well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good. I had never invested much money into my brushes and would get the cheapest ones at sephora/ulta/drugstore. Finally decided to try these out and I won't be going back! This is a great starter set; the foundation brush is fantastic for blending in particular. All the brushes are super soft but haven't had any bristles fall out either. 
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Works great for eyeshadow, blush and foundation. Easy to clean and very durable.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Quality of these brushes are impeccable. They are very durable and easy to clean with Sigma’s brush soap. They are very detailed and do the job beautifully. I would definitely buy these brushes over and over again.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma brushes are very durable, they perform well, blend everything out seamlessly and are among my favorite brushes that I own. I use them daily and would recommend them to anyone. They are easy to clean also.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of these brushes! The F80 Flat Kabuki Brush is probably my favorite. I've had it almost 1 & 1/2 yrs and use it almost everyday without it even looking like it's been used for even a week. These are very easy to clean, store and are very durable. 
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand of brushes hands down. They're sleek and simply gorgeous. Any foundation brush I suggest using a beauty blending sponge after to avoid streaks. The eye brushes are so detailed and you can find anything you need for any eye shape. Great weight to the brushes. 
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best quality brushes I have ever tried. While they are a bit pricier they last forever. I do not have to worry about the hairs falling out like other brands. I bought a few sets around 5 years ago and with frequent cleanings they still look as new as when I first got them. They make blending so easy and my makeup is always flawless.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL !! Nice and soft, blend out beautifully! Love Sigma brushes and eyeshadow palettes
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma has some of the best brushes hands down. They perform so well it takes a lot of the work out of your makeup. Pricing is definitely on the higher side, but if you can afford the investment, the quality is too notch! I love to clean them with their Sigma Beauty Brush Care System Size One Size No Color.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a surprisingly versatile addition to my makeup brush collection. The F80 is amazing for all types of foundation. I use the highlighter brush everyday, perfect size for the tips of my cheekbones and the forehead. The eyeshadow brushes are the only brushes needed to accomplish most looks. Super soft and smooth, each brush serves their purpose well.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brushes! they enhance any product you may use  I use these brushes everyday and have had them for 2 years. I’d say they are worth the money!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this set. These are my most used face and eye brushes! Sigma is one of my favorite brands for brushes and they make my makeup come out so flawless. Would recommend to any makeup lover!!!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of Sigma brushes. I was sent one a long time form a close friend and that was it. I pretty much use exclusively their brushes and thats it. I do have other brushes that are ok but the payoff isn't as great than the sigma eye or face brushes.  
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Most-Wanted Brush set, it contain the 5 top most selling brushes choose by beauty lovers. I love all this sets I think is a lil bit pricey but is worth it. Sigma Most Wanted Set
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have ! I know these brushes can be expensive but they always have good deals and they amazing quality. The brushes hair is synthetic antimicrobial. They last long and leaves your makeup beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWS001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;