Happy Mother's Day! Treat yourself - Complexion Air Brush Set ONLY $45

Product Code: MWS001

Most-Wanted Brush Set

$73.00
5-Piece Brush Set
Add to WishList
$98 VALUE
Say hello to these fan favorites, hand-picked by your fellow beauty lovers! This deluxe set features 5 best-selling brushes that do it all - face and eyes. Using the ultra-soft SigmaTech® and Sigmax® fibers, you’ll brush your way to beautiful with the hottest tools in the industry.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Waterproof Seal
Vegan Seal
BRUSHES INCLUDED:
F80 Flat Kabuki™ - Blend liquid + cream products
F35 Tapered Highlighter - Dust on highlight shades
E40 Tapered Blending - Soften + blend harsh lines
E25 Blending - Apply + combine shadow shades
E30 Pencil - Soften liner along lashlines
HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
Most-Wanted Brush Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWS001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brushes I just bought this set as a repurchase for a lot of my brushes so I have doubles and triples the only new brush set is a the F35 these brushes have converted me to a sigma gurl for life they are so soft and have completely changed how my makeup looks in application and end result
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I love the quality of all of these brushes. I got it as a gift, but if I was buying for myself then I would have liked it to include some sort of concealer brush. However the brushes included are all amazing.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need This in Your Life! I love this brush set! I use these brushes on a daily basis, and they are all amazing. I have washed all of these multiple times, and they are still as soft as they were in the beginning. These are great for everyday and crazy dramatic looks.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Starter Kit!! I recently received my Most Wanted Brush Kit in the mail and I could not be happier. I have always had low quality brushes and I decided it was time to step up my game. This kit is perfect because it has all the basics! My eyeshadow has never looked so good, these brushes make it so easy to apply and blend the product on your lids. The kabuki brush applies my foundation flawlessly! No shedding and super easy to clean as well. I will be buying more from Sigma!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first set of Sigma brushes Oh my goodness, there are no words to describe how thankful I am for this brush set. I like a nice dramatic eye, so I was looking for a brush that would not only let my skin grasp the rich pigmentation of the eyeshadow look, but to blend beautifully! I had no idea that what I was purchasing was going to be so good! I believe these brushes are essential for every girl that loves makeup. I can't believe I have never tried them up until now. I will be buying more face brushes in the future to replace the ones I have now. I'm starting to really get into makeup and I want to focus on myself when it comes to healthy and beauty- so "treat yourself!" I think these brushes are worth it, in fact, I'm almost inspired to do a Youtube tutorial because I felt like one of the pros! I just loved this, for any girl that wants a brush set with some essentials- this is the one. The highlighter brush is the best thing ever, I have never owned a highlighter until this year and I was super worried I was going to make a big mistake with my application- but this brush makes it look so nice! Also, that foundation brush- that brush literally changed my foundation game. Yes, I went from having a patchy matte foundation to this almost powder-matte finish with this brush. It's fantastic!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect beginner set! I love it! This is my very first sigma brush set and I was blown away by the quality. The brushes are soft, non-shedding and feel sturdy when you hold them. The sleek design is everything I have wanted! I feel like my makeup has dramatically improved with these blending brushes. The kabuki brush applies my foundation on full coverage and not streaky. The pencil brush is great for smoking out the lower lash line. The only reason I give it a 4 is that I am less in love with the highlighter brush, but it still works! I just find it doesn't pack it on as well as I'd like. 100% recommend to anyone starting out!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just Hype I am very impressed, not just with the brushes, but with Sigma as a whole. First off, the brushes are amazing. Every positive thing you hear about them is true. Although I am a PRO, these brushes would help anyone apply make up beautifully. From the quality of the brushed to the way they are packaged and sent.......tops! Thank you Sigma
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety of brushes in this kit I purchased this selection back in May, have used all of them favourite brush the blending brush e40
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for starters This kit contains the essentials for anyone who is a beginner or even if your looking for great brushes for your kit. I love the kabuki brush for my foundation. The eyeshadow brushes feel soft and can be used for any eye makeup look. Love love love this!!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use every single brush!! I needed a good set of brushes that are for several different uses. And sometimes it's hard to pick them out individually. This set has a brush for foundation... For highlighter... And a perfect set of eyeshadow brushes!! It's a great base of brushes to add/start your collection!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! Sigma brushes are best. Flat top kabuki and e40 are a NECCESITY. This is the perfect starter brush set. You will not regret buying this. Foundation brush Under eye setting brush Blending eye brush Thinner eye brush And under eye brush!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice set of brushes I bought this set about two months ago. I had my eye on the foundation brush, and have to say, it's my favorite out of the set. It's so soft and blends out my foundation beautifully. I also really enjoy the blending brush. Those are the two I reach for the most, but overall I do think this set is a great addition to my collection. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's called the most wanted set for a reason Every make up brush I used from this set was phenomenonal and worth every penny I spent on it! I bought this set over a year ago when I first heard about Sigma brushes, I was really late to the beauty game, but when I finally tried them I was amazed. I have never had a bad makeup application with any of the brushes my favourites from this set are the F80, E40, and E25, I like the other brushes too but I have other brushes that do the same thing, and I like the F03 much more for highlighting but I liked using the F25 to set my face with loose powder or even to wipe away product when I was baking the face, it's also great to apply powder under the cheek bones to clean up the bronzer/contour. All in all I don't have on bad thing to say about these brushes or any of their other brushes, I'm actually saving up some money to buy their Copper Brush set that has around 20 brushes for $200, every penny is worth it, and their so much cheaper than MAC brushes but still have that same cult following quality.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner's Bestfriend This product is really great for my growing collection of high quality brushes. You can do your eyes beautifully, highlight your face like the Gods, and apply your foundation seamlessly!! Just want everyone needs! Soft and durable brushes indeed! I just washed my set for the first time last week and you can't even tell a differe. A must get!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think they're Must Have brush set I don't like F80 one, but I LOVE the other four!!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush set I had been eyeing this set for a while and grabbed it when it was on sale. I use it daily and was so excited it contained my 2 ride or die brushes E25 and E40.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Tools I've had this set for about a year now and they are just as good as when I first bought them. This was my first sigma set and I was hesitant at first because of the price but in Sigmas case, you get what you pay for. I use every brush almost every day and I don't know how I did makeup without them. Since I got these I've added to my Sigma collection but these are essentials that will totally change your makeup game. You will not regret this purchase!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brushes available I never realized how bad my brushes were until I got this set. My past brushes weren't cheap, just not nearly the quality or effectiveness of Sigma brushes. I was amazed at the eye blender brushes as I've never had any brushes that could really blend and give my eyeshadow a good diffuse edge. I have since been replacing all my brushes with Sigma brushes and couldn't be happier. They are high quality and pick up, spread, and blend pigment on the eyes and face better than any I have ever used.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It's one of the perfect sets to start with if u are just starting out with sigma products. U get brushes to do a complete look and these brushes are soft and the brushes are of great quality
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the first brush set I bought from this site after many people recommended it. I looked up some requests off of youtube and I kept seeing E40 and F80 EVERYWHERE. So when I saw that the set included both of them and some others I was interested in. I got a free gift which was nice and free shipping. Very happy
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brushes. I was using Merle Norman's foundation brush until I heard about sigma brushes. The sigma fountain brush in this kit is wonderful. It doesn't soak up product or become hard after use. It also is half the cost of the Merle Noman brush. No doubt, I love all the brushes in this kit.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a flavor.....buy this set 1. Quality of the brushes are great ALTHOUGH i would love to see these made in the USA and not China. 2. Application is a dream with all of the brushes but what was a real game changer for me personally is the quality of the eye brushes. Their ability to pick up and transfer product is incredible, not to mention the fact that their designs are perfectly suited for creating any eye look that you want to. 3. The flat kabuki is incredible for a seamless and blended application of foundation without absorbing the foundation. It's amazing. 4. For a brush set of this quality, 73 dollars is worth it. Best brush set I have ever owned.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute necessity! There is no make up I do without using all four and the quality is top!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every brush you'll ever need This is the perfect brush kit! I use no other brushes but these every day! The quality is impeccable.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Using I use f30 brush everyday, Never regret having them!!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! I got this set for Christmas and love it! Use all the brushes daily!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Brushes EVER! LOVEEEE Sigma makeup brushes! The Kabuki brush was my favorite.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought these for my daughter and she loves them!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I love this set! You can easily do your whole look
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Best brushes. A little pricy but you do really get your money's worth.
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWS001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have shop in London ?

Asked by: Mark
Yes! You can view all of our Authorized Retailers in Europe, here: https://www.sigmabeauty.com/europe
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-01-25

I love this “most wanted brush set” . May I get copper color?

Asked by: Judy
Unfortunately, this Brush Set does not come in the Copper ferrule.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-01-05

Is this brush set going to be back in stock?

Asked by: Rosalinda
Hello, the Premium Brush Kit is currently in stock on our website!
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2017-12-14

What is the cost of México What Shipping cost todo México

Asked by: gonzalezortizfer
International shipping costs vary. You can receive free international shipping on orders of $150+ USD. International duties and taxes are UNPAID for both paid and free shipping. The value of the package will be declared for the full retail value.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2017-12-14

What the price of these brushes according to indian currency

Asked by: Shivi
Hello Shivi! Please look at http://www.xe.com/currencyconverter/ for more information on the exchange rate for India, as it is constantly updating with current information.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2017-12-14

What type of brushes are these

Asked by: Marci
The F80 - Flat Kabuki™ is made with our Sigmax® Fibers while the rest of the brushes in this set are made with SigmaTech® Fibers. This set contains: E25 - Blending: Controlled blending. Blend colors together onto the lid with added control. Buff out harsh lines for a well blended effect. E30 - Pencil: Soften and smoke out lines. Soften pencil liners along the top and bottom lash lines, add shadow to line the eyes, or use to highlight inner corner of eyes. E40 - Tapered Blending: Soft blended crease. Using just the tips to apply color, sweep back and forth through the crease for a diffused and blended finish. F35 - Tapered Highlighter: Subtle highlighting. Apply highlighting shades onto the upper contours of the face. Diffused finish gives skin a natural glow. F80 - Flat Kabuki™: Application of liquid or cream products to flat areas of the face such as the forehead and cheeks.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2018-09-04

Can the highlighter brush be used to set under concealer? 

Asked by: Megan
Great question! Yes, the F35 works great as a brush to apply under-eye setting powder!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-12-14

Is this a travel set or are the brushes full size? It's hard to tell from the photo

Asked by: Romy
Thank you for your question! The brushes in this set are all full size! Any brush/set that has shorter handles will be indicated by being titled "Travel size".
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-12-19

When will the "most wanted brush set" be back in stock? 

Asked by: LozWanderlust6
Great question! The Most-Wanted Brush Set will be available for purchase shortly. We recommend signing up for the waiting list to be one of the first to be notified when it is available again.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-12-11

Is this brush set ever coming back in stock?

Asked by: italianqt819
Great question! The Most-Wanted Brush Set will be available for purchase shortly. We recommend signing up for the waiting list to be one of the first to be notified when it is available again.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-03-30

Hello, what brush set you can recommend for daily make-up or make up brush for beginners

Asked by: Chloe
A great choice for a beginner set that includes both face and eye brushes would be the The Most-Wanted Brush Set! This set includes Sigma's 5 fan favorite, top-selling brushes chosen by your fellow beauty-lovers. Check it out here: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/most-wanted-set/p/MWS001 If you are looking to start with a more complete set including several additional face and eye brushes, the Premium Kit would be another great option! This kit contains fifteen signature quality brushes for the face, eyes and lips. These brushes are unique, versatile and the perfect addition to complete your brush collection. View here: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/premium-kit/p/PKPARNT
Answered by: SigmaBeauty
Date published: 2018-08-22

Sigma brush set and the individual brush are they same quality . 

Asked by: Sritee
The brushes in the Most-Wanted Brush Set are the same quality as the brushes that are sold individually.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-12-15

Can I pick this set in the copper color?

Asked by: Myra21
The Most-Wanted Brush Set is available in chrome.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-03-30

Can I choose the Copper color of this set?

Asked by: TAMMY
The Most-Wanted Brush Set is available in chrome.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-03-30

Hello I want this set but I need a set with f80 and something with a under eye concelear and acne scars. Shld I buy seperate or do I have a set with both brushes I need I'm also a beginner with makeup 

Asked by: Maribeya
Hello! I recommend checking out the Best Of Sigma Brush Set with the link provided http://www.sigmabeauty.com/best-of-sigma-brush-set/p/BOSPARNT. This set includes the F80 – Flat Kabuki™ brush, the F64 – Soft Blend Concealer™ brush and the P88 Flat Angled Precision™ brush that can also be used to apply concealer for additional coverage. There are also 4 eye brushes included in this set!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-23

Hi! I ordered this Most Wanted set together with an F10. I wanna know which brush would be best for powder foundation for light-medium & medium-full coverage, would it be F80 or F10? Coz I've read both is also good for powder, since I didn't got the F82.

Asked by: Triciafp
The F10 - Powder/Blush Brush has a fluffy and soft brush head. The F10 works well to apply powder for medium coverage. The F80 - Flat Kabuki™ Brush is made with our exclusive Sigmax® fibers. This brush works best with liquid or cream foundation, but can be used with powder for a full coverage finish.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2017-06-07

Will this kit come with the case?

Asked by: HazelD
The Most-Wanted Brush Set does not include a brush case or brush cup holder.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-12-12

What brushes are in this most wanted kit?

Asked by: Lorianna
Brushes include: F80 Flat Kabuki, E40 Tapered Blending, E25 Blending, E30 Pencil and F35 Tapered Highlighter
Answered by: Sigma
Date published: 2016-12-12

Exactly what brushes are in this kit?

Asked by: Cleovoigt1
Brushes include: F80 Flat Kabuki, E40 Tapered Blending, E25 Blending, E30 Pencil and F35 Tapered Highlighter
Answered by: Sigma
Date published: 2016-12-11

Will I be able to switch the liability brush with a powder brush??? 

Asked by: Kryzella
The brushes included in Sigma collections are non-interchangeable.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-12-11

Does this set come in a pouch or container?

Asked by: Hale
At this time, The Most Wanted Set is not offered with a brush cup holder or a brush case.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2016-07-19

Are these the same size/quality as the individual brushes?

Asked by: Sooj
The Most-Wanted Brush Set comes with the full size, same high quality brushes as the individuals.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2017-02-10

How long will this brush set be out for? 

Asked by: Vickytoria
The Most Wanted Brush Set is currently a limited edition set. It will be while quantities last!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-07-19

Will this Most-Wanted Brush Set be on this website forever? or will this set be here within certain amount of time?

Asked by: khinsanthwe
This set is currently a limited edition set, and is while quantities last!
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2016-07-19

Hello, I'd like to know if I can substitute brush E40 with brush F40 in the Most Wanted Brush Kit - Product Code MWS001? Please let me know. Thanks, Michelle

Asked by: mlb0624
Hello! The brushes included in this kit are the: F80 - Flat Kabuki, E40 - Tapered Blending, E25 - Blending, E30 - Pencil and the F35 - Tapered Highlighter. The products included in kits are unable to be modified.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2017-01-27

Could you offer this exact set in other colors? such as the all purple or all blue set?

Asked by: Audra
The Most Wanted Kit is currently only available in Chrome. I will forward your feedback onto the correct department!
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2016-07-19

Do you offer this is the rose gold?

Asked by: sarahd
The Most Wanted Kit is currently only available in Chrome.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2016-07-19

Are any of these Sigmax or Sigmatech brushes? What kind of hair are these,  there is no indication in the set details?

Asked by: Windy City Lane
The F80 - Flat Kabuki brush will be the only brush that has Sigmax Fibers in the kit, the other four brushes will have the SigmaTech Fibers.
Answered by: Sigma Product Expert
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWS001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT