Product Code: F89

F89 Bake Kabuki™ Brush

$25.00
Add to WishList
Sigma Beauty Exclusive
Keep your look perfect with this Sigmax® fiber brush designed to pick up and press on setting powder, the angle gets close to contours.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Press on setting powder to bake
Unique Feature: Deeply angled brush head
Recommended Use: Use this foundation face brush with powder products
Coverage: Full
Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
F89 Bake Kabuki™ Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_F89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bristles Unevenly cut! Poor quality! I literally received this brush today and I was very excited to open it but unfortunately when I checked the bristles it was cut uneven. When I tried to use it, it felt like it’s poking my face! I like the fact how this brush is angled but it really hurts my face when I tried to use it!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this brush about 2 weeks ago and have been in love with it ever since! its shape and size is perfect to bake and place setting powder. definitely a must.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush :) Happy with this brush. I use it for baking my makeup. Perfect for that. I will be buying more Sigma brushes in the near future. This was my 1st purchase. :))
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow It's the best brush I've ever used for my foundation... and I'm a sponge girl... but I find myself reaching for this brush more and more everyday. Absolutely flawless, streak free application, effortless application, everytime.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bake Kabuki! I love, love this brush! Sigma is the best EVER! Thanks.
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_F89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which is better for using setting powder under the eye after concealer?...F89 Baking or the F89 Baking Precision?

Asked by: JSM1
Great question! It really varies on your eye shape and how much of your under eye area you would like to bake. The F89 Bake Kabuki™ brush has a deeply-angled brush head with a flat edge at the top, designed to press on setting powder, use the edge to get close under the eye or to define angles of the face.The P89 Bake Precision™ brush is a deeply-angled brush with a flat edge at the top for pressing on setting powder in hard to reach areas or smaller under eye areas.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2020-12-21

Does the F89 have the same density as the F88?

Asked by: esmeralda
The F88 - Flat Angled Kabuki™ and the F89 - Bake Kabuki™ brush have a similar density.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2018-12-17

What's the difference between this one and the flat angled kabuki ?

Asked by: Nstarlene
The F88 - Flat Angled Kabuki™ is an angled, rounded brush head, while the F89 - Bake Kabuki™ brush is deeply angled and has a flat edge to make baking effortless and flawless.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2020-06-24

country of origin, please?

Asked by: Krissy
All Sigma products are designed in the United States. The necessary components used to manufacture Sigma products come from a variety of specialized sources and are manufactured by Sigma’s private label suppliers in China. All Sigma products are handmade with the highest quality ingredients and components, and are hand-checked for quality at our headquarters in Minnesota, USA.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_F89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT