Product Code: F86PARNT

F86 Tapered Kabuki™ Brush

$25.00 $17.50
Add to WishList
Sigma Beauty Exclusive
Your secret for looking rested every day; use the tapered Sigmax® fibers with liquid and cream concealers for the perfect undereye cover.
Unique Feature: Soft, tapered head
Function: Apply and blend liquid or cream products
Recommended Use: Conceal around the eye and contours of the face
Coverage: Medium to full
As seen in Refinery 29 and Glamour
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
F86 Tapered Kabuki™ Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_F86PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multitasking brush! This brush is great ! I use it for almost every thing, foundation, contouring, highlighting, and blending all over to have a flawless look, excellent for face and body, amazing to apply creamy & liquid textures but it's works also for every texture else
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush! Best purchase, I use this brush for so many uses. I like to use the F86 Brush to apply foundation for those nights I want more coverage. This brush is great to blend concealer under the eyes. I have also started using the brush to apply cream highlighter on the high points of my cheeks. This is a great purchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multifunctional Brush This brush is great for applying concealer and can also be used for applying Foundation. It is very soft and fluffy but please be aware that the bristles can and will clump together if it is not cleaned thoroughly after multiple uses. Overall it is a great quality brush.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I'm usually not a fan of longer brushes to apply my foundation with - this brush proved me wrong. It's super soft and is great for brushing on foundation. However it didn't blend quite as well as the other kabuki brushes from Sigma.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contouring I use this brush to contour my face. It makes my face flawless. I use the Anastasia powder contour kit And this brush doesn't waste any product whatsoever
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought this about two years ago and literally use everyday as an under eye concealer brush. When you tap it underneath your eyes it perfectly blends everything and ensures you don't use too much product. Literally can't live without. Also works really well with foundation as well but I prefer it for concealer.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this brush! I'm so happy I bought this brush! It works perfect to blend my under eye concealer and if I put too much it helps me to soak up the excess and make my concealet look amazing!! I was not sure if it was going to work but it defenitely does! I found out that it also is the perfect foundation brush for the times when I need more coverage, maybe not for an everyday but sure it does the perfect job for special occasions. It is also perfect for cream highlighter, i love to use it after my concealer to apply cream hightlighter on the high points of my cheeks! I love it and i can't get enough of it!!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail for under eye concealing/highlighting This brush is absolutely amazing for blending out your under eye concealer/highlighting other areas of the face. Like the F80, its not going to steal any of your product by being absorbed in the brush its just going to flawlessly blend everything out. The fact that it comes to a pointed tip is amazing for getting right in the inner corner of the eye. Love this brush and haven't used anything since!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for I was really excited to receive this brush, but it didn't really live up to my expectations. It's a great quality, soft, beautiful brush, but I guess I just don't really have a use for it. I use a large kabuki brush to apply foundation to my entire face and a BeautyBlender to blend it out and into smaller areas. I'm not sure what I expected from this brush, but it doesn't work as well as the BeautyBlender for blending out foundation and concealer, in my opinion. I sadly probably won't be using this brush much. It's sure pretty, though!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. pretty good overall, very reasonable pried, but a cuple hairs are keep falling off from the center of the brush every time i use it. I use it for my under eye concealer.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sets well I got this about a month ago i use it for under eye concealer I use it when I'm in a hurry and don't have time to sit and take my time with my makeup it applys concealer evenly and fast. I haven't tried it with any other product but I think this brush would work great for blending cream contours. Glad I purchased.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kabuki Brush Great to use around the eyes. This brush also works great for contouring.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brush I love all of my Sigma brushes! I treat them like they’re my children and take really great care of them!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phat I have been waiting this Brush for years and so glad I have it in my collection of Sigma Brushes, ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it because the quantity is so good, and I will definitely recommend to my friendds
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush I bought this brush on a recommendation from a vlogger and I'm so glad I did! It feels amazing on my skin and my product goes on smoothly. I love the fact there's a 2 yr guarantee
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This brush is unbelievably soft. My daughter steals it just to rub on her face!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blender I use this for blending concealer and I love this!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good quality Sigma brushes are always amazing but this ones beyond amazing!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for everything I Love it! This Brush is perfect and useful . Highly recommend to all of you
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to highlight I really like this brush to highlight my face! It fits perfectly upper my cheeks!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it love this brush for blending under eye concealer, makes it a breeze!
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_F86PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;