Product Code: F82

F82 Round Kabuki™ Brush

$27.00
Add to WishList
Sigma Beauty Exclusive
Achieve your perfect, natural finish by buffing mineral powder onto your skin using circular motions with the soft, rounded Sigmax® fibers.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Waterproof Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Buffed powder foundation application
Unique Feature: Dense and rounded head
Recommended Use: Blend mineral products onto the skin
Coverage: Sheer to Medium with powder; Medium to Full with cream or liquid
Length: 6 3/16 in. (15.7 cm)

HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend products

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
F82 Round Kabuki™ Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_F82, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and bad I wanted a synthetic brush to apply my mineral powder makeup so more would apply to my skin than stay in the brush. That part of the brush works great. The problem I find with this brush is that it's a little too small and compact to apply the foundation. I would like something a little bigger and looser so it would apply faster and softer.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brush!! It’s perfect size just what I was looking for! Absolutely my favorite brush now!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first This was my first Sigma brush purchase. I am a beauty junkie but never spent too much on the tools to apply my makeup. I wanted to see if there was a difference, and the answer is yes. My Sigma brush is definitely a quality brush. Well made, quality material, and strong handle. Worth the money!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this brush I used this brush to apply foundation or my powder foundation, whatever I decide that day. It blends seamlessly and it doesn't drag color or product on the face. It's pretty soft and lightweight. I was very satisfied with this brush.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush. I love this brush. It is so soft it's very easy to clean. It picks up makeup easily And applies my make up so easily would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma brushes are PERFECTION! Sigma brushes are PERFECTION! Best brushes I have ever used!! If you don’t own one you are missing out BIG TIME!!! 11/10 would recommend them!!!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was able to I was able to purchase it from tjmaxx. That brand is awesome and it doesn't shred and it has multiple purpose.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sigmas brushes, I love sigmas brushes, but their kabuki is my favorite. It’s great for foundation or cream bronzers or blushers. It effortlessly spreads the product and leaves a beautiful even finish!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality I love the quality of the brushes and when I use this to apply my foundation this doesn’t leave any streaks
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this brush i love this brush so much. i do not wear foundation, so i use this to blend in my concealer and its so effortless and it blends in so seamlessly. this brush is a bit pricey, but i love it
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma beauty brushes are Sigma beauty brushes are the best! They’re a little expensive, but they never lose their shape or bristles like some cheaper brands. Makeup goes on clean and streak free!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush!! I have been wanting to purchase this brush for a year now and I’m so happy I finally did!! I prefer buffing motions when applying foundation and this brush has the perfect density and weight to it that allows the brush to do all the work when blending in your foundation.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an over-60 novice and LOVE this brush! I've just recently discovered Sigma Beauty brushes and makeup and I am in love! This is the perfect foundation brush for powder and cream to powder foundation. Picks up pigment and applies like a dream, especially for mature skin. So soft! No harse lines. My 30 year old granddaughter loves it too for her mineral powder foundation. I have a somewhat similar brush from another brand and there's no comparison. One of my very favorite things about Sigma brushes are how they're designed to withstand repeated cleanings. You never have to worry you'll ruin your brushes keeping them pristine clean! Sigma is the best!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I needed an update on my brushes and I must say this is a great brush, very smooth application and easy to use. Must have.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is one of my favorites brushes. I really love it
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this instead of the flat kabuki after hearing it did great with liquid foundation and did better getting around all the curves on your face... And it's great! Bristles are form enough to stipple and buff, but soft and gentle enough for my sensitive skin. Evenly applies my foundation to a smooth finish without wasting any. Easy to clean, and still beautiful afterwards. Definitely a good investment that will last years.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best foundation brush This brush is amazing, but for some reason the metal and wood are starting to separate so it’s getting wiggly. Will likely repurchase as it’s my favorite foundation brush, even replaced my beauty blende. The bristles are so densely packed it makes applying/smoothing out my makeup a breeze, just wish it held together longer.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_F82, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What's the difference of F82 and F80?

Asked by: Fennie
Both brushes blend liquid foundation seamlessly and effortlessly. However, the rounded top of the F82 makes it ideal for applying mineral and powder foundations as well!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Support
Date published: 2021-06-25

Will this brush be offered in copper?

Asked by: TrisheeTrish
Hello, The F82 is not going to be available in the Copper ferrule. - Sigma Professional
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_F82, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT