Product Code: F77

F77 Chisel and Trim Contour™ Brush

$25.00
Add to WishList
Sigma Beauty Exclusive
Carve out your contours and define shape with precision using the flat edge of this short, dense Sigmax® fiber brush with cream or powder.
Brush Warranty Seal
Cruelty Free Seal
Patented Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Precise contouring
Unique Feature: Short, dense bristles
Recommended Use: Contour the cheekbone, jaw-line and sides of the nose
Coverage: Medium to Full
Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
F77 Chisel and Trim Contour™ Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_F77, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi uses I am in love with this brush this is my favorite of all sigma brushes. i use it for contour , foundation and highlighting of course you have to clean it after each use but it does great job for all of these three uses.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave contour brush! I can't use any other brush for contouring now! I love this one so much. After making a straight line, I angle the brush slightly up to blend the bronzer out. Best contour brush!!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contouring brush I've ever used I use this brush for contouring using my Sleek cream contour palette, and it brushes onto the face so well. It's also really easy to clean and very soft on my face - best brand of brushes I've used. Very pleased!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from banging chisled features I love this brush! I saw a beauty vloger use this set on YouTube and within 10 seconds of the video I had to buy them ASAP! This brush really helps in multiple ways! Not o ly do I use it to enhance count our to cheekbones and under the neck and on the forehead to slim it down but also to contour the nose! Its fool proof and u can't go wrong when ever you use this chisel. Now I've tried other high end cosmetics company's brushes that are similar but Sigma's brushes are top notch! I always support them! I'm always Raving to my friends and family about them...especially since they support me in my makeup artistry business..sometime they even surprise me with a gift card or money to purchase more brushes as I like to have multiples of the same ones but in different colors. If you need or want a excellent chisel count our brush..well people let me tell you! STOP RIGHT HERE AND LOOK NO WHERE ELSE! SIGMA HAS ALL THAT U NEED AND DESIRE! I am very happy with my brushes and containers..this is one addiction I don't ever want to be cures off! Thanks Sigma! I love you guys!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Para contornos Hace trazos muy precisos de contornos! Se puede usar en mejillas, nariz, barbilla, etc. Pero son tan precisos y definidos que no se ven naturales... Por eso después de marcar con esta brocha tengo que que usar otra para difuminar más y que el resultado sea mucho más natural.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise! Bought this a few months ago and I'm in looovvveeee it's my first brush like it and it's awesome !! Will be being sets instead of singles next time !!!!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant contour This brush makes my contour look amazing. It's gets contour so precise and it can also be used to contour places other than the cheeks like the nose or forehead. I necessarily use it to buff my contour out
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is the only brush I use to do my contour because it is the perfect contouring brush! It applies cream contour to the hollows of cheekbones flawlessly and after you blend it out, you are left looking flawless!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three moves for perfect cheeks the best brush for contouring! Use under the cheek bones and on the sides of nose.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contour brush ever Just bought this and I can't imagine a day without it. Creates a perfect contour!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it states! This brush is so super precise for contouring any part of your face. The bristles are flat and dense to ensure you get a really pigmented, consistent line ready for blending. The brush is also great quality and has stood up well so far to a few good deep cleans.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!!!! The F77 Chisel and Trim Contour brush is the greatest contouring brush I have ever used. It's the perfect brush to give you that perfect contour. My nose and cheekbones have never looked better. I love using it especially on my nose. Best brush hands down, this brush has made contouring so easy and fierce.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for contouring I love this for contouring the sides of my nose and my cheekbones. The bristles are short and quite firm so they're great for applying the product.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from contour away! i love this brush for a defined contour, it is soft and very precise
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the nose! I love to chisel my nose with this. The handle was shorter than I expected, but it's still a great brush.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The slasher! Best ever for applying bronzer! So much fun, nicknamed him "the slasher" and can't wait to use him every day.
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_F77, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm debating on getting this brush or the F57 brush, which is best for cream contour? like for the Anastasia Beverly hill cream contour kit

Asked by: makeupjunk
I would recommend the F57 brush if you are looking to use it with a contour kit, this brush has many versatile uses for contouring!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2018-11-21

Dimensions of this brush 

Asked by: Ar16
The F77 - Chisel and Trim Contour™ dimensions are listed below. Handle length: 3 1/4 inches Handle and ferrule length: 5 1/4 inches Total length: 5 3/4 inches
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2015-11-16

Are the bristles more soft or dense? 

Asked by: Kiki101
The F77 - Chisel and Trim Contour brush is made with our synthetic Sigmax fibers that are extremely soft. The brush is also dense and will apply cream and powder products with maximum control and absolute precision!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-09-01

Are these brushes natural hair or synthetic?

Asked by: Lovely402
The F77 - Chisel and Trim Contour brush features flat, short Sigmax® fibers. Our Sigmax® fibers are synthetic. They are made with a special thermoplastic engineering polymer featuring exclusively thin fibers to softly and efficiently collect and deliver powder, liquid and cream products. With near to zero humidity absorption, the strength and stiffness of the filament is not affected by liquid and cream products.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2016-09-01

which contour brush do you recommend ? thanks

Asked by: obana
We have some great options with the new Face Architecture brushes, you can view all of the brushes with the link provided to find your perfect fit: http://www.SigmaBeauty.com/face-architecture-highlight-contour-brushes/c/1234! The F77 Chisel and Trim Contour brush features flat, short Sigmax fibers. This brush will apply and buff cream or powder products with maximum control and absolute precision.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-06-05

What is the length of the handle? 

Asked by: aqb74
The F77 - Chisel and Trim Contour brush has a 3 inch handle. The handle and ferrule together measure 5 inches in length.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_F77, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT