Product Code: F70PARNT

F70 Concealer Brush

Cover your spots, scars, discoloration and more with this SigmaTech® fiber classic brush using all of your favorite concealer formulas.
Unique Feature: Small and slightly tapered flat brush
Function: Conceal small areas
Recommended Use: Conceal the hardest to reach areas such as around the nose and eyes
Coverage: Full
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 7 1/8 in. (18 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
F70 Concealer Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_F70PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER BRUSH! This brush can be used to conceal multiple areas. I use it to conceal around my eyebrows so they can look very defined, also to conceal my eyeliner and make it look perfect. I like to use it around my lips after applying lipstick, just to clean up any mistake. There are so many things you can do with this brush!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for touch ups. i love the size of this concealer brush, it is the perfect size for touch ups.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blending brush This is great for blending lip colors together and touching up any minor mistakes you may make also great for perfecting eye make up
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multifunctional uses I don't think this brush gets enough love, but I'd love using this for not only concealer, but also use it as a lip brush
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Absolutely wonderful, really great quality! I would really recommend this concealer brush to everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tiny areas, great quality I bought one for myself and one as a gift a few weeks ago. Great quality a bit pricey. Hope it holds up and continues not to shed.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can be for a variety of applications I really like this brush, but not for concealer, I prefer the F60 foundation brush for concealing. I use this to accent under my brows, it is small and precise to do it perfectly. I also like to use this to clean up any mishaps around my lips with foundation when my lipstick gets out of hand. I could live without this brush, it is not a holy grail brush for me.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's got you covered! I like this brush because it gets in all the tiny areas that you might miss with a bigger brush. It makes things a lot easier when you have to carefully apply the concealer too.
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_F70PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are sigma tech and sigmax brushes both vegan? What is the difference?

Asked by: Kayla111
Both SigmaTech and Sigmax fibers are synthetic. Depending on the application or finish you prefer, the two fibers are made to accomplish different looks. The Sigmax fibers are made with one synthetic fiber to achieve the smoothest blending air brush effect. SigmaTech is made with various synthetic fibers that will hold your makeup on the tip of the brush that will result in maximum pigment and color pay off.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2018-06-03

can i use it to buff in the concealer under the eyes? or there is another brush for this? 

Asked by: laura26
I would recommend the P86 - Precision Tapered brush or the P88 - Precision Flat Angled brush for buffing concealer onto the under eye area or any other harder to reach areas of the face.
Answered by: Sigma Product Expert
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_F70PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT