Product Code: F42

F42 Strobing Fan™ Brush

$18.00
Add to WishList
Sigma Beauty Exclusive
Your next highlight staple, this short SigmaTech® fiber fan applies and diffuses cream and powder products precisely for a strobe effect.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Highlighting the face
Unique Feature: Soft, dense fanned brush head
Recommended Use: Use with powder and cream products to strobe
Coverage: Medium
HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend products

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
F42 Strobing Fan™ Brush is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_F42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love this product it was the best and I had so much fun doing my make up with it it was so nice on my face !
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ever! Happy i bought this brush!! Its soft and applies my highlight so well! its a must have ladies!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great design, just what I expected from Sigma ! First, but not last order !
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny This brush is my new favs or all time! It picks up my Chroma Glow palatte shades so well that when I highlight my face it deposits the correct amount and when I focus on where i want it to show more colour by angling it differently. It is very good to apply blush as well to my cheekbones. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fave This brush was softer and more universal then I imagined. not only is it great for an intense precise highlight but the bristles are great to do a softer defused look as well. Feels great on the skin too.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fan brush EVER! I’ve tried other brands of fans in the past that were all big ol fails. Either the bristles were too stiff and would flick product everywhere, or too soft to pick anything up. This lil guy is the perfect happy medium! Picks up both loose and pressed highlighters with ease, but soft enough to blend seamlessly. Added bonus: since the handle is so slim, it fits easily in my overcrowded face brush holder lol.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush This brush is great, it applies my hightlight on perfect. Definitely recommend this brush!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isn't this brush glowy! I absolutely love this brush! It gives me the right angles I need for my highlighters. It also helps me to get it right each time.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE I've had this brush for a little over a month now and I absolutely love it ! At first I started to use it for light bronzer and then I tried it for a highlight and it was perfect I would definitely recommend this fan brush to anyone !
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My absolute favorite for highlighting. Well done sigma!
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_F42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33.89ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;