Product Code: F30PARNT

F30 Large Powder Brush

Your classic must-have powder brush in extra-soft SigmaTech® fibers for a diffused, natural powder finish all over the face.
Function: Even powder application
Unique Feature: Large and soft rounded brush
Recommended Use: Uniform blending of powder products onto the face and body
Coverage: Sheer
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 8 1/8 in. (20.6 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
F30 Large Powder Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_F30PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Just wow. I will be 40 in less than a month and just recently, within the last couple of years, began learning more about makeup and how to apply it. I always wore just eyeliner, mascara and lipstick. That's it. So I really had no need for brushes. Since my exploration, I have purchased tons of brushes and thought each time I got a little better and a little better but still was not fully understanding those reviews of brushes where people talked about their brush picking up the product well and putting it onto the skin as opposed to the product getting buried in the brush or words like "fallout" where the product just falls all over the skin because the brush didn't pick it up the right way. I have found brushes that are amazingly soft but I couldn't seem to get the product on my face. It got buried in the brush. So I've never quite seen all the things I've read others talk about...until now! I wish I would have sucked it up and spent the money a while back on Sigma brushes. I have spent what I thought was a lot for brushes...$25 for one, $65 for a set of 5 (and that was with a 20% discount), one powder brush that I got with points from a major department store brand (without the points it would have been $45)...but this brush...ah, this brush, is my holy grail for powder brushes and I actually know what holy grail means now! But had I not tried those other brushes, I never would have known how amazing these brushes are. I bought this one, the F80 Flat topped Kabuki, the F25 tapered face brush, and the 3DHD Precision Brush. They all have all those qualities people talk about when reviewing their holy grail. I see now how a brush is supposed to pick up the product and deposit it where its supposed to without any fallout and with just the right amount going on with such a silky soft brush. The brush doesn't eat the product all inside of it nor does it put too much while dropping it all over your face. I have yet to write a review about a brush but the first thing I thought when I used these brushes was "oh my gosh, these are amazing! I have to write a review on these!" I believe my search has ended...unless by chance I receive a brush that outshines Sigma's brushes by far, and I just don't see that happening. To me, since the quality of all 4 of my new Sigma brushes are so fab across the board, then I feel confident in buying other Sigma brushes for each of my specific needs. I may not be able to buy them all at one time but I will continue to buy one or two at a time until I have the best collection of brushes! I am so glad to have found these truly wonderful brushes that epitomize all the things every 5 star review says about any holy grail makeup brush.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Universal This is the most universal brush I have ever owned. I am so in love with this brush. I can use it for foundation, blush, or contouring and highlighting a pinch. I've also used it for baking. It is so fluffy yet dense enough to get the job done. Plus is feels like clouds on your face when you use it.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! It's has great coverage without over doing it. Gets the right amount of product. I am in love!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so fluffy i'm gonna die! By far the most fluffiest and softest brush ever for my face <3
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have In love with This brush. So soft, full coverage. Big and flufy
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for the face I would use this large brush for face powder. This brush would be ideal if you are applying powder to the body because the bristles are so loose. This isn't ideal for the face because there is zero control on where your powder will end up and it is way too big. Wish I would have known before investing almost $30 into this.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really fluffy This is my everyday brush to set my powder and finish my make up. Sometimes it loses a bristle, but I got it a couple of years ago, and it's still working just fine!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush I don't have one myself but I steal my friends all the time! The brush is soft and gentle on the face, and applies my powder perfectly! I think it's about time to invest in one myself.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this brush. I use it for powder foundation and also to do a "one last" blend all around my face after putting on my bronzer and blush. Super soft and no shedding. Def recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a keeper Love how soft this brush is. Very easy to clean. Does a fantastic job with setting or dusting. It is really large, some may not like this size. I guess it depends on your preference.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Results! I use my Laura Mercier Translucent Powder with this brush and the results are perfection.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME! great product. however sometimes it pick up too much powder and the powder drops on to shirt. all else i love the texture of the brush when it come in contact with the face.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it Loving it. Does what it says. Got it in Travel size also.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite powder brush! This is the best face powder brush. It is so soft and it doesn't shed. This is a very high quality product. I bought one for my daughter after I purchased and used mine. It is a must have!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder brush This brush is big and so fluffy! I use it for blush and only need to use one sweep. Really good for putting powder all over your face as well.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFESAVER I love this brush so much. It's the perfect powder brush ever. I've had this for almost 2 years and there is not shedding or whatsoever. Getting a second brush now. Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I bought the F30 & F20 thinking it would be a great powder brushes. The F20 has bristles that are really long. It cause the powder to look patchy. It's bristle circumference is too thin for my taste. I do use it for a light dusting of my bronzer. The F30 I use more often since its bristles are shorter & more substantial.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brushes I like Sigma brushes, they're so fluffy and amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Powder Brush This Brush is amazing, it doesn't shed and it's soft.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! This is a nice brush. It's very practical and functional.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Powder Brush ...... Oh so soft ! holy powder brush !! Amazing quality, distributes product even, and so soft! My holy grail powder brush ! I also use it to blend my whole face together !!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BRUSH! This is an amazing brush because is big and fluffy. It helps me to set my foundation by applying a pressed powder. It gives me a very diffused and fast application. It is totally worth it!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This brush is my holy grail powder brush! I use it daily
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder brush Got this brush not so long ago and love it!! It's perfect at doing the job right!! Love it love it love it
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great powder brush i use this brush daily to apply powder, great brush; nice and soft
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a brush I never thought I needed this brush. It might sound pretty stupid since it is a basic brush in a kit, but when I purchased this I realised how great this is. I believe it is a sigma thing, but this brush is SO SOFT! And particularly this brush never loses its softness. I love it so much
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for setting powder It has a very nice quality, feels really nice on the face when I set powder. But sometimes it's not necessary to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great large brush! made an order of a bunch of brushes and being a MAC brush fan I didn't think these would be as good. except they were!!! only had them for about 3 months but no loose brushes yet and this large brush is one of my new faves.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for powders I use this brush for my finishing powder. I think its over priced but it still works fine. It is soft and big.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massive brush I've had this brush almost two months. It is great for applying my finishing powder.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_F30PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which brush is best for applying bronzer the F20 or F30?

Asked by: HM1211
I recommend the F20 - Large Powder Brush for applying bronzer. This brush has a very soft, large fluffy brush head that is slightly pressed, that is created for more flat sides of the face to apply bronzer quickly and easily.
Answered by: Sigma_Beauty_Professional
Date published: 2019-06-09

I wonder what is different F30 with F20

Asked by: JYLim
The F20 - Large Powder Brush has a very soft and large fluffy brush head that is slightly pressed, created for more flat sides of the face. It works best to contour or powder the face. The F30 - Large Powder Brush has a large and round fluffy brush head used for a diffused application of powder products all over the face. This multi-functional brush is perfect for seamless blending and finishing your makeup look.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2019-06-09

What's the difference between the f20 and f30 brush. &nbsp;I want a bush to use for finishing powder. &nbsp;They look the same and I can't tell from the description which one I should get.

Asked by: cooper08
The F20 - Large Powder Brush has a slightly pinched ferrule, that is created for the flat sides of the face. It is great for adding bronzer to contour the face and for applying powder. The F30 - Large Powder Brush is great for blending looks and applying finishing powder.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2019-06-09

Which brush do you recommend for applying pressed powder?

Asked by: Scgirl
The F30 brush is a great brush for applying both pressed or loose finishing powder products. If you are wanting to apply a pressed powder foundation, I would recommend applying it with the F88 brush for a medium to full coverage finish.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2019-06-09

Are there any plans to release this brush in &quot;Bunny&quot; colored fibers sold seperatly from the kit?

Asked by: TheKidAbroad
Please stay tuned with Facebook, Twitter and Newsletters for the latest events, contests, giveaways and promotions!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2018-01-24

Are these brushes synthetic?

Asked by: Stormingaston
Yes, this brush is made with our exclusive synthetic SigmaTech fibers!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-04-29

Will this be good to set my whole face with loose translucent powder? Or can you tell me which Sigma brush is best for that?

Asked by: Alexis311
This is the perfect brush to use to apply finishing powder!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2019-06-09

Between the F30 &amp; F20, which head is largest?

Asked by: MrsOrange
The F20 - Large Powder brush is a little wider and is more dense than the F30 - Large Powder brush. The F20 will apply with more coverage. The F30 will be great for a lighter and more diffused finish.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2019-06-09

Is this a good brush for powder bronzer?

Asked by: Irishys17
The F30 - Large Powder Brush is perfect to use with finishing powder and all over bronzer application.
Answered by: Sigma Product Expert
Date published: 2019-06-09

how tall is this brush

Asked by: sglasow
The F30 - Large Powder brush is 8 1/8 in. in length.
Answered by: Sigma Product Expert
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_F30PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT