Product Code: F15PARNT

F15 Duo Fiber Powder/Blush Brush

$28.00 $22.40
Add to WishList
Achieve a dreamy, natural wash of color or highlight with this SigmaTech® duo-fiber brush using any powder, including mineral formulas.
Function: Soft application of powder and mineral product
Unique Feature: Fiber blend with deep beveled edges
Recommended Use: Generate a diffused blush application
Coverage: Sheer to medium
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 7 ½ in. (19.1 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
F15 Duo Fiber Powder/Blush Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_F15PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blush brush I have come to realize that the best blush brushes are the duo fibre ones and Sigma's is one of the best. This type of brush with two different kinds of brush hair is not too soft or too hard when it comes to putting on blush. I can be heavy handed at times and this brush keeps me from applying too much product. It can also be used for highlighting. It is a very well made sturdy brush that, with proper care, should last a very long time. Highly recommend this brush for blush application. Love Sigma!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape & feel This brush is so versatile. The rounded edges makes it a great blush brush. I use it when I want a natural look. It's so soft. I just love it.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Brush I am extremely satisfied with this brush! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush brush! This is my perfect blush brush. It is a small brush and fits perfect on my cheek. The smaller size makes it easier to put the blush exactly where I want it to go. It is great for a natural flush of color but is also great for building up color. I prefer this over regular blush brushes because I can start off with a light flush of color and build intensity if I want so it doesn't make you look like a clown. The quality is amazing like all sigma brushes.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cream blushes/bronzers This is a great brush for cream blushes or bronzers, or even liquid. It gives a nice coverage that I am looking for, also not to mention the brush is very soft!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for blush I use this brush to apply blush (and sometimes highlight) as it is the PERFECT size and shape. To be honest it is a little small for powdering but I daresay it would be great for baking (I haven't tried yet) and powdering specific parts of the face.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for lose mineral powders This is my go to brush for my lose mineral blush and bronzers. It makes the application super easy doesn't look caked on or take any effort.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush for bronzing! I bought this brush for use with bronzer. It's awesome! I love that the fibers don't shed like a lot of brushes I've purchased before. Highly recommend Sigma brushes, and they are so affordable!
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_F15PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this brush made of synthetic or natural fibers?

Asked by: Jasmin
The F15 brush is made with our exclusive synthetic SigmaTech fibers!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2019-04-02

How is this brush as a blush brush?  I rarely use a reflective highlighter as I am now 54 and it tends to emphasize lines around the eyes and upper cheeks...

Asked by: robblon
The F15 - Duo Fibre Powder/Blush brush is perfect for application of highlight powder products on the cheekbone and works well with mineral products for a natural and delicate finish. This brush is great for apply blush for a subtle and diffused look.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_F15PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79.98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT