Product Code: F05PARNT

F05 Small Contour Brush

Blend your powder contour into natural perfection using this small, fluffy SigmaTech® fiber brush in circular motions with bronzer or blush.
Function: Contouring cheeks
Unique Feature: Rounded, dense top
Recommended Use: Buff and blend contour shades under the cheekbones and jawline for a chiseled look
Coverage: Medium
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 7 5/16 in. (18.6 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
F05 Small Contour Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_F05PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contour really makes it hard to mess up on your contour. it's big enough to do the hallows of your cheeks yet small enough to do the forehead and sides of the nose. great to buff out any lines you see
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily use I use this daily. Contouring bronzing and blush!! This is also a brush I cannot do a clients makeup without. So many clients have a had a hard time contouring and when I've recommend this brush they all loved it as well.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Bronzer/Contour Brush Bronzer and contour are my most favorite parts of doing my makeup; however, for the longest time I've struggled to find that one brush that just works for all my bronzing and contouring powders. I bought this brush being quite unsure and just deciding I'd give it a try and I'm so happy that I did! This brush is now my go-to bronzer and contour brush for all my bronzing and contouring powders. This brush is dense but flexible, the size is perfect (not too big or too small), the quality of the brush is so soft, and it does well at packing on the product as well as blending it out. I absolutely love this brush! I haven't stopped using it since I got it a month and a half ago. Definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Impressed I bought this brush last year and it is still my favourite contouring brush. After numerous washes it is still as soft as the day I bought it! A must have.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Blending Brush Rather than using this as a contour brush, I use this to blend my blush, highlighting, and contour. This is a good brush for just that.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contouring Made Easy This brush is perfect for contouring whether you want a subtle contour, or a more dramatic contour. The density and shape of the brush is perfect for adding bronzer in the hollows of your cheeks to accentuate the cheek bones. The best thing about this brush is that it allows me to build my contour and places the product exactly where I want it to go. I highly recommend this brush for contouring!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiple uses this can go beyond just contouring. I use it for highlighting and setting powder in the areas that my bigger brushes can't set. Very soft as well
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners! This is the brush I started out contouring with (about 3 years ago) and I still use it every day! This brush makes it easy to manipulate the product and blend it flawlessly.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but effective Bought this for blending. As a novice contourer, I wasn't sure what to expect, but it is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect contour! I love this brush and as the title implies I use it for face contour and it's the PERFECT size!!! The brush is perfect for contouring my face. I bought it to replace a Sephora contour brush that had seen better days and I like this one more it's great! Again like all of my signs brushes they are incredibly soft, pick up product well and never shed! When I travel it's a one man show for my face makeup I use this brush for everything blush, contour, highlight, and even concealer depending on the one I packed.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contouring This babe is best for contouring it blends it so well looking flawless, no harsh lines recommend to include in your collection
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee I use this brush to blend out any contouring and it does the job! I'm obsessed with Sigma brushes, way better than MAC!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing super soft brush! I recently bought this brush and it's super soft and durable! blends my contour really well! has excellent quality. I love this brush so much ❤️
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I've been using this brush for about a month and I think it's great! I use this brush daily it's my go to whenever I want a slight (not too harsh or precise) contour. This is an amazing brush and blends products beautifully. I use the Kat Von D Shade Light Palette to contour and highlight and I think that palette with this brush is my holy grail couldn't live without combo of products! Sigma brushes are always a bang for your buck. I would recommend this to everyone to try.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRUSH! I bought this item a while back and loved it as soon as I put my hands on it! The quality of the brush is incredible! I've tried many brushed before for contouring and nothing works quit like this brush! Love it
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contour brush ! I love the F05 brush, it gives me control over my contouring and blends it really well without leaving harsh lines like other brushes, which can be way too thin or too hard. Also sometimes I use it for setting my under eye area or other places that I like to highlight. I specially like to use it with Studio Sculp powders from mac which consistency requires a brush like this one to pick up the color. Love it ! Highly recommend it if you're into contouring ;)
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I had my eye on this brush for a while and finally bought it about a month ago. It's the perfect size for contouring cheeks and forehead and it also fits any powder shape or size you might be using to contour. I use eyeshadow, so this fits perfectly into the pan without picking up too much product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality brush. Love it I bought this brush a month ago and I'm shooked! I am so happy with the quality of the brush, and it works perfect. Definitely, worth the price.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this contour brush!!! This brush makes contour foolproof, love it! Great buy
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! I love this brush so much. Perfect size! I love using the brush for contouring. It blends easily and is a great size to fit perfectly on the hollows of the face. It's one of my most used Sigma brushes. Definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bronzing! More precise application to cheeks when bronzing!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for contouring I love the size of this brush for contouring. It is truly perfect. I'm very pleased that I purchased it and I have bought more Sigma brushes since!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contour This brush is perfect for powder contour. It's a good size to fit the hollows of your cheeks and to contour around your forehead. Picks up powder nicely as well.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contour I love using this to contour my cheekbones. Perfect size
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes! As always, SIGMA brushes rock! Wish I could have the whole collection!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does The Job My Small Contour Brush works well. This brush makes it easy to do my contour on my face and it is easy to use.. Love this brush!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great for blending bronzers and really easy to use. Also it is so soft.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Precised! The small contour is a good brush to precisely make a contour. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for contouring I've been looking for a powder counter brush for ages and love it - very soft and small enough to get into the cheekbones
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contour and highlight! I bought this about a month ago and I'm so in love! It very easily apples a perfect contour and powder highlight !
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_F05PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I was wondering the best brushes to apply bronzer, blush and highlight?

Asked by: Loan
I would highly suggest our Highlight & Contour brush set! This set will contain the exact brushes you will need for applying bronzer, blush, and highlight products.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2018-11-19

I'm new to contouring. Would you recommend the F23 or the F05? Would I have to blend with another brush or would one of these be perfect for applying and blending? Also could it double as a blush brush? 

Asked by: Betsy
Both the F05 Small Contour Brush and F23 Soft Angled Contour™ Brush are perfect for applying and blending without using a separate brush. If you are looking for a brush to double as a blush brush, I would suggest the F05 Small Contour Brush - This is also a great brush for anyone new to contouring as it is small and can be easily controlled.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2019-03-19

I would like to know if I can use this brush to contour my nose. Thanks

Asked by: Yessy2284
To contour the nose, I recommend the 3DHD® Precision brush or the P86 - Angled Precision™ brush.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2019-02-23

What brush is best to apply bronzer?

Asked by: stacy
I recommend the F20 - Large Powder Brush. It is created for the more flat sides of the face. It is designed for controlled bronzer application.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2018-11-11

Can it be used with cream contour

Asked by: Dm1101
The F05 works best with powder products. I would recommend the F57 - Emphasize Contour brush to apply cream contour.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_F05PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT