Product Code: F03

F03 High Cheekbone Highlighter™ Brush

$20.00
Add to WishList
Sigma Beauty Exclusive
Hit your high points with this fluffy but firm Sigmax® fiber brush using your favorite cream, liquid or powder products for a precise gleam.
Brush Warranty Seal
Cruelty Free Seal
Patented Seal
Vegan Seal
Waterproof Seal
Function: Blended highlighting
Unique Feature: Beveled Sigmax® fibers
Recommended Use: Apply and buff cream and powder highlighter down the nose, chin and cheekbones
Coverage: Sheer to Medium
Winner of Harper's Bazaar Malaysia Best Face Brushes 2016

HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend products

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
F03 High Cheekbone Highlighter™ Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_F03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The highlighter brush everyone needs! I bought this recently as I had a discount code and thought why not, and I am so glad I did. I was previously using the coveted morphe m510 to highlight but this has absolutely changed the game! It gives a precise yet not too harsh of a highlight - the beautiful soft bristles allow the product to not sink into any fine lines or pores. Just can't recommend enough! Any highlighter junkie needs this ASAP!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighting Brush! I was always reaching for my angled blush brush for my highlighting and felt it was a bit too subtle for what I really wanted. I grabbed this brush and it definitely stepped up my glow game! If you are looking for a more dramatic highlight, then use this brush. A+ game
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Fan brushes are nice, but sometimes I just want more. I use this brush for when I want a more intense but still perfectly blended highlight on the top of my cheekbones, bridge of nose, and Cupid's bow. The shape makes it perfect to blend quickly and is small enough not to get the highlight where you don't want it.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite highlighting brush I love this brush for highlighting as it's not to dense that I over do it but dense enough that I apply the right amount of product. It's also good for highlighting other areas lot the nose or chin. It's so fluffy and soft
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brush I use to highlight with !!! I've only used this one brush to apply my highlight ... well ... because it works so well !!! Like it applies the product well and the bristles are smooth going over my face !!!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi functional brush I received this brush along with a few others for Mothers day and it's my Favorite! I use it to set my concealer, for a sheer blush application and to highlight Everywhere lol I think this brush is so great because it doesn't deposit too much product either, which makes it Perfect for Everything. If you don't own this brush, You Should.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighting dream I used the Anastasia brush that you can get for highlighting( the a23 I believe) and used that for a long time to highlight... That brush has taken a backseat to this sigma brush!! Absolutely love!!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best highlighting brushes ever! I got this at a local beauty boutique and I'm a big lover of a fan brush but this revolutionized strobing. The brush applies highlighter so nicely theres no going back to any other brush!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighting brush Very soft texture that doesn't irritate sensitive skin, applies products with just the right amount of highlight without it looking caked on. This is my go to brush for highlighting. Use with all powdered highlighters.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this last year from a pop up store and it's my favourite highlighting brush ever, it's so soft and applies the highlighter evenly yet you can build the product where needed !
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter brush I have high cheek bones and I can tell ya this is the best brush for highlighting over them. It is the perfect size to use on your nose and chin also. A small, soft, dense brush head with a long handle that gives great control over product distribution. I absolutely love it and have not purchased anymore highlighting brushes as this one is perfect. Highly recommend this brush for quality and price, you can't beat it.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for liquid highlighters too! This has been a welcome addition to my brush collection as I have been experimenting with both powder and liquid highlighters, but find the F35 goes limp with liquids. This one doesn't!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brush! It applies highlighter beautifully!! Definitely recommend this for everyone!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing ! When I bought this I didn't realize of how much of an amazing brush it is! When I applied a highlight on my cheekbones using this brush, everything was just smooth and made the look complete! I'm so glad I purchased this brush.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Highlighter Brush This is by far the best highlighter brush I have ever used, after my favorite beauty Youtuber, Angelica Nyqvist recommended it. It has the right size and texture to apply highlighter making it wet-looking and blended perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely brush I'd had my eye on this brush before so I was excited to get it as part of a set. I actually didn't own a proper highlight brush and usually use fluffy eye brushes to highlight. I was worried I would get highlight everywhere with the bigger brush but I had plenty of control. This is my first time with a Sigmax fiber brush and I look forward to trying it out with a creme highlight!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple areas of the face I love this brush. The size is just right to use on the cheekbone, the forehead, the nose, the collarbone, and the philtrum. The only area I don't use it for is the brow bone.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlight brush ever !! Seriously I got this during the Black Friday sale to try it out since the rating is high. I gotta say after trying so many highlight brushes from different brands and being disappointed I have finally found the one . With this brush you can apply your highlight as subtle or as intense as you’d like , it blends powder so beautifully and the bristles are so soft !! Get it !
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighting Perfection!! This highlighter blew me out of the water! It is perfect! I hits the high part of the cheek bones and is better than the expensive high end highlighter brushes I own!! So glad I purchased it..My Holy Grail!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow! My favorite highlighter brush hands down. It's SLIGHTLY stiffer than most which gives it the perfect unnff needed to apply a blinding glow.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I brought this like a month or so, I have been loving it the highlight applies so smoothly given that shines
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job! I actually prefer this over a fan brush! It's a pretty cute brush, too.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this brush is amazing to put the right amount of highlight on your cheekbones
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brush this is one of the best brushes ever -smooth, fresh and easy to apply with it
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highlighting brush The best brush for highlighting of all time! Serious;y won't go back to another. It has the perfect density for applying the perfect amount of highlight.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highlighting brush I'm so glad I bought this brush - it's the absolute perfect highlighting brush! It always grabs the perfect amount of product and dusts it on the cheekbones perfectly for a flawless finish. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter brush! I have so many different highlight brushes, and this one is by far the best! Perfect for cheekbones and noses! I adore it.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly reccommend I just love this brush.. it can be used for many different applications but it highlights like a dream.. PERFECT application.. must have
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This brush is perfect for highlighting the cheek bones.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Really good for highlighting brow bones, cheek bones and also cupids bow
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_F03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the F03 smaller than the F35? I have found the F35 to be a good brush but a bit too large for my cheek highlights.

Asked by: LizzA
The F03 - High Cheekbone Highlighter™ Brush and F35 - Tapered Highlighter Brush are similar in size, however, the bristles on the F03 are slightly shorter than the F35.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2020-06-20

Are the bristles synthetic or are they made from animal fur? 

Asked by: Kathy_
The F03 - High Cheekbone Highlighter™ Brush is made of our synthetic Sigmax® fibers.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2019-11-17

Which brush is better for powder highlighting the F03 or the F35?

Asked by: Eli21
The F35 Tapered Highlighter Brush is recommended to apply powder highlighting products onto the upper contours of the face. The F03 High Cheekbone Highlighter™ Brush is recommended to apply or gently buff powder, liquid or cream products onto the nose, chin and cheekbones.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2019-11-17

What is the difference between the F35 and F03 brush?

Asked by: yingxyooj
The F03 High Cheekbone Highlighter™ Brush is recommended to apply and buff cream and powder highlighter down the nose, chin and cheekbones. The F35 Tapered Highlighter Brush is recommended to apply powder highlighter onto the upper contours of the face for a natural glow.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_F03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT