Happy Mother's Day! Treat yourself - Complexion Air Brush Set ONLY $45

Product Code: EM002

Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Mat - Black

$29.00
Sigma Beauty Patented 32% smaller than the original Sigma Spa® Brush Cleaning Mat
Add to WishList
Compact | Fits Any Sink | Exclusive Textures
Swirl away product build-up, oil and dirt with this compact silicone mat, featuring 7 exclusive textures to clean brushes of every size!
Patented Seal
Warranty Seal
Vegan Seal

Function: Remove makeup residue + bacteria

Unique Feature: Compact design fits any size sink

Recommended Use: Swirl brushes on 7 exclusive texture to wash, rinse and refine bristles. Pair with a SigMagic® formula for the deepest clean possible.

Additional Info:

  • Patented textures
  • Fits any size sink
  • Firm-hold suctions cups
  • Prolongs brush lifespan
  • Prepares brushes for next use
  • Clean brushes mean better skin and makeup application

STEP-BY-STEP BRUSH CLEANING

  1. Position mat upright in sink and secure suction cups
  2. Wet brush under warm, running water
  3. Apply 1-3 pumps of SigMagic® Brushampoo™ Liquid or Foam directly onto brush fibers or WASH texture
  4. Swirl brush on WASH texture, using Face textures for larger brushes and Eye textures for smaller brushes
  5. Using warm water, sweep brush back and forth on RINSE texture to remove makeup and cleanser
  6. Move brush up and down on REFINE texture to ensure all makeup is removed
  7. Swirl brush on REFINE PLUS texture for an added clean
    *Add more brush cleanser and repeat steps 1-5 as needed
  8. Gently squeeze brush bristles to remove excess water
  9. Store, dry and reshape brush by placing it in a Sigma Dry'n Shape® product
Formulated without: Latex, BPA, Lead
Non-toxic material
Made of high-grade silicone

US PATENT NO. 8,904,592, D766
Sigma Spa® Express Brush Cleaning Mat - Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_EM002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far This is by far my FAVORITE Mat that I have used to clean my face and eye brushes. It makes the mindless chore so quick and easy!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this soooo I love this soooo much. Honestly it cleans out the brushes so well. I love how it simply just comes off the brush.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice This is a nice brush cleaning mat. Works well for both face and eye brushes. Mine is several years old and still works as well as when it was new. It's ila bit pricey for what it is but will last forever. A solid product that gets the job done. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this I really liked this brush cleaning pad. It’s big and has different moulds that allow for a deeper cleanse perfect for all brushes.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush cleaning met This brush cleaning met is such good quality. My brushes never felt or look truly clean until I started using this product. It’s great value for such an affordable product! I’ve had no issues with it at all. The way the pieces get into the brush and really clean out every little bit of makeup caked onto the brushes is insane
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets brushes clean without Gets brushes clean without damaging them. It secures to the sink and keeps hands out of the hot water.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to really I used to really love this mat for cleaning my make up brushes and sponges. For the past couple of years I have noticed that a good brush cleanser and my hands do a better as well as quicker job! I also never use any of the ridges on the top so nearly of the mat becomes useless. However, the bottom three sections are fantastic to clean face brushes, eyes brushes and sponges!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it It does what it needs to do. I use it to clean my brushes that are dirty with cream products and it helps get out all the product and doesn’t mess up the shape of my brushes like some other brush cleaning mats.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So nice for brush So nice for brush cleaning. Makes a job that I despise easier and quicker than ever before!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this it makes Love this it makes cleaning my makeup brushes a breeze. Just set in your sink and scrub away
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT BE WITHOUT! This CANT BE WITHOUT! This makes cleaning brushes super easy! I have tried others and I always reach for this one! It’s easy to clean as well! I have normal skin and this makes my brushes super soft! I recommend to all that are looking for a better way to clean brushes!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I I love it I would use it again it’s like a good cleaner for my brush. If I had to use it again I would
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. I loved this product. It I loved this product. It was wearable for everyday. I would purchase it again. I particularly liked how it has minerals and vitamins wearable for everyday. I would purchase it again. I particularly liked how it has minerals and vitamins.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This mat is brilliant. Makes cleaning brushes a breeze.
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_EM002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;