Product Code: E70PARNT

E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush

Softly sweep color across your lid or brighten your brow bone using this fluffy but angled, classic SigmaTech® fiber brush.
Unique Feature: Soft and angled beveled edges
Function: Soft application of color
Recommended Use: Use for brow highlighting or to blend the crease
Coverage: Sheer to medium
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 7 in. (17.8 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
E70 Medium Angled Shading Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_E70PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! Got this as a free gift and I immediately fell in love. This brush is fantastic for getting shadow on your lid, inner corner, line the lower lashline and brow bone. OBSESSED!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outer v go to Easy to clean, doesn't shed and excellent beginner outer v shadow brush
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outer corner shader This brush is really nice to shade my outer corner of my lid. it works really well to darken up the outer crease too. I just love the angle/taper of the brush, works well.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Brush I use this mostly to apply eyeshadow to my crease. This is a really nice soft brush. It applies eyeshadow evenly but does have a problem getting over my eyeshadow primer. I use Urban Decay. I blend my eyeshadows with another Sigma Beauty brush and everything looks great once I'm done.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shader This brush is perfect for shading under the eyebrows. Soft bristles and the brush picks up product well.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nose Contour Brush For Me! I actually don't really use this brush for my eyes. I love to contour my nose with this brush. It's not fluffy, but it's also not stiff. It makes contouring in that area really easy.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outer V Helper I bought this to help me apply shadows to the outer V.. this brush has a nice angled taper to blend out the shadow.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for the outer V of the eye! I received this brush as a gift for my purchase, I did not believe in this brush at first but it is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my eyes!! I love all about this brush! It is so soft and great size for my eyes! Thank you Sigma!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I receive do this brush as a free gift and it immediately became one of my favorites! I use it for almost everything, crease, outer corner, packing shadow on lid...one of the best brushes I own.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity I am so happy that I have this brush in my arsenal. I use it every day in my outer crease to apply shadow and to blend it all together. I lost this for a week once and I was so lost without it. It definitely makes a difference. The quality on these brushes can't be beat.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ANGLED BRUSH! I use this brush to highlight my brow bone, it fits perfectly. I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This brush is great for applying color to the crease. By far y favorite brush. It is also great for blending out harsh lines. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-06-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_E70PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 385.45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;