Product Code: E65PARNT

E65 Small Angle Brush

Make smooth, fluid lines along your upper or lower lashes or create hairlike brow strokes with this thin, classic SigmaTech® fiber brush.
Unique Feature: Angled, thin and firm head
Function: Create precise lining
Recommended Use: Moves fluidly and easily across the upper and lower lashlines. Use with gel, cream or powder liners.
Coverage: Medium to full
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 6 1/2 in. (17.78 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
E65 Small Angle Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_E65PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for eyebrows I originally bought this brush for winged liner but find it difficult for me to use. It may be just because I am quite an amature at eyeliner application but I find the brush a little too stiff for a smooth eyeliner application. However I love it to fill in my eyebrows! I love the stiffness of the brush when filling in my brows and it is the perfect size and supper soft and great quality.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I've been using this brush for a while now and still have never been able to find another brush that can compare! This brush is perfect for making those tiny thin strokes to make your eyebrow look more realistic. It is also perfect for when you want to have a really defined brow! I highhhly recommend this brush for all you girls who want your eyebrows "on fleek" haha
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything from here Because I bought some brushes and eyeshadows and I love them
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for liner This brush moves easily across the lash line. Great for eyeliner and for filling in eyebrows.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little brush I love this brush it's perfect to use on eyebrows or to get a perfect cat eye ,very good quality
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percision !! I don't know how I did my eyebrows without it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eyeliner brush ever! I use it with black eyeshadow as an eyeliner. the brush is exactly the right shape and texture. I love it! ❤
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream! I bought this for applying gel eyeliner and it works wonderfully. I also use it with powder eyeshadow that I sometimes use as eyeliner after I dampen it. It's a beautiful and easy way to get your eyeliner on smoothly.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brows and winged liner I mostly use this brush with my ABH Dipbrow. It defines my brows really well. I also like to use this with a gel liner. It makes a great wing. It's a solid brush that will go great with your collection of brushes. A must-have!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I got this brush for Christmas after wanting it because Jaclyn Hill had mentioned it in the past, and it if def my FAVE brush for liner. It's super easy to work with and it great quality! Def worth it!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this brush. It is a wonderful, precise eyeliner brush and it makes beautiful lines. I will always come back to this brush. It is my favorite!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I got this little brush with my order and I love it. I mostly use it for brows but also works great for liner
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I bought this E65 Small Angle Brush and absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved! Perfect brush for eye liner, I loved! the quality are amazing!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So precise!! I think it is perfect for shaping and precisely filling in your eyebrows !!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small angle brush Idk why but after a couple of times of using it I felt the brush was kind of scraping my eyelids. Thats only when the brush isnt that clean but still. But overall it gives a really nice look when applying gel liner.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great purchase! In love with it ! Great quality and packaging. Arrived on time wrraped nicely with the other products from Sigma!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This angle brush is absolutely amazing. It creates the perfect wing line. Very easy to use. If you are a beginner this brush is great for you.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for detailed work !! SIGMA never disappoints !! I use this for small detailed shadow work and I have another one for filling in my brows :) a holy grail brush I use every day. The quality that comes from sigma is truly amazing !
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs this brush This brush is an absolute necessity to own, one of my holy grail brushes I can't live without. It is the perfect brush to get a sharp and dramatic wing. It is also really good to use for you brows, I use it for both powder and creme products and I am impressed every time. I love this this brush so much that I am about to order a second.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner brush I use this brush regularly it's great for an eyeliner brush but you may need to use a pencil to get into the waterline.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brows! i originally used this brush for winged liner and wasn't a fan of it for that, then i saw someone using it for brows and i haven't looked back. i love this brush for my brows!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner never so easy I bought this brush once after being so frustrated with liners in general. I didn´t like pencil, I hated liquid eyeliner, it looked so sloppy, and I was about to try gel eyeliner. I needed a brush and this was the perfect answer. Now my liner looks defined, and perfect. This brush is so amazing!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I purchased this brush hoping it would become my holy grail eyeliner brush, and I was right! It keeps its shape nicely to give you a crisp, clean line. Love it!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat eye This brush is great to create the perfect cat eye it gets in to the lash line very well
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder This is just perfect for eye lining and brows and spot concealing for crisp clean edges.. Exact thinness for multi tasking
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line on point with this brush I like to use this brush for my eye brows. I use this brush with my Chi-Chi brow pomade. It doesn't put too put product on which i really like for my brows because that way I can control how dark my brows go.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brow brush Love the stiffness and very good in defining brow.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose brush!! Cannot do my brows/liner or even defining lower lashline without this brush!! Absolutely fabulous. It's nice and firm as well unlike many other Angeles brushes that especially after washing become more flimsy
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This brush has the perfect size tip and eyeliner glides on smoothly and perfectly with it. My favorite liner brush!
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_E65PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;