Product Code: E60PARNT

E60 Large Shader Brush

Get a uniform application of even your most-intense shades quickly using this large, SigmaTech® brush and a single swipe across the lid.
Unique Feature: Firm, large and flat head
Function: Uniformly cover the entire lid with product
Recommended Use: Apply eye shadow base or cream eye shadow for quick and even coverage
Coverage: Medium to full
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 7 3/16 in. (18.2 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
E60 Large Shader Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_E60PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from E60 Excellent brush even for my small eyelid when I want a quick way to put an eyeshedow to my lid it covers all the lid quickly just blending the edges and all done love the brush.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cover the lid i love this brush and use it daily, i use this brush to set any concealer/ lid primer that i used before i start applying the darker shades of shadow to the eyes.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! I bought this brush not sure if I'd use it as much as my other ones but the fact is that it's pretty versatile. It evenly distributes color over the entire lid with cream or powder. I use it when I want medium shadow coverage.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses I use this brush to apply my highlighter on my cheekbones. I know that is totally not what it is for but it packs on the highlighter. I can make my cheek bones look so fabulous with this brush.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diverse! This brush is perfect for everything! The ultimate packing brush, brow bone highlight, Cupid's bow highlight, concealer brush, you name it! Beautifully crafted.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for shading eyes this is great for any look to shade your eyes you can create anything with this brush
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to PACK on the color! This brush is ideal for packing on color to your eye lids. Great for glitters, pigment or eye shadow that you want a dense or intense color. This brush is high quality, and maintains its shape after washing. I have had my brush for over a year, and it still looks brand new!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this brush I amazing! I use it everytime, I wanna get a couple more to!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my ultimate favs! Ive has this brush for some time. It is larger but it packs on shadow evenly with no fall out! I use it everytime i apply my makeup!
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_E60PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33.58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;