Product Code: E55PARNT

E55 Eye Shading Brush

Get your most-even base application with this SigmaTech® fiber brush and your favorite cream or powder eyeshadow pigments and primers.
Unique Feature: Soft and dense bristles
Function: Even application of color
Recommended Use: Place color across the entire lid for an even and strong application of product
Coverage: Medium to full
Free 2-year warranty!
Cruelty free
Length: 7 3/16 in. (18.2 cm)

Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
E55 Eye Shading Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_E55PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY USEFUL BRUSH! I use this brush to apply pressed metallic eyeshadows or any kind of loose glitter to my lids. It is firm and it has the perfect size. It packs on the right amount of product to transfer to my lids without any fall outs! The description says this brush works best for an all over application of color to the lid with lighter shades, but we all know there are no rules to makeup!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pack the colour on i love this brush for packing the colour onto the lid, its not to big and not to small its perfect.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! Applying eye makeup has always been my favorite and I love to use pressed glitters and foiled shadows and very pigmented lid colors in general and before I used this brush I was never really satisfied with the way my makeup was applied. This brush is the best for applying an all over lid color. I go in light handed and pat the brush into the product and then gently pat the product on to my lids using this brush and it applies very nice. This brush makes it so easy that you do not need to apply too much pressure to your lid or the product because it picks up and releases just the right amount of product. Love this brush and I ALWAYS use it for my lids.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I have had this brush for about three weeks and I use it every time I do eye makeup. It is perfect for sweeping color over eye lids. Love it.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this to smudge eyeliner This works great for what I use it for and that is to smudge or soften my eyeliner.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush for eyeshadow! I bought this a few months ago and it is the softest most gorgeous eyeshadow brush ever! It carries lots of product on it too which is excellent.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my ride or die brush I love this brush!! i use it to pack glitter or just a shadow all over the lid, to highlight my brow bone and to smoke out the lower lash line. It´s the perfect size, it´s the perfect brush. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype! I'm so glad I bought this! I recently bought a few brushes of a different brand that I thought would suffice but Sigma quality is hyped for a reason. Thank you Sigma for making such a beautiful brush for packing shadow onto my eyelids!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not live without This is one of my go to brushes. Super easy to use, never lets you down. Picks up enough product that you don't have to keep going back for more. Definitely a necessity.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shader brush! I use this to put color on the lid and it works amazingly!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit essential I love this brush, I use it daily and have multiple in my kit. Great for eye and I've used it a few times to contour my nose! I love it!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This brush has so many uses! I love using it to smudge out my lower lash line, however my friend told me she loves using it to pack shades onto the lid! I tried this the other day and it has changed my lid game! My eye-lids are so shimmery right now thanks to this little beauty of a brush. Thanks Sigma!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this brush! I found myself reaching for this one brush out of all my zillion brushes. I bought another one with a different color ferral so I could reserve one for light shadows and one for dark. It has the perfect density for shading and the flat side is just right for patting on color. If I could only have one brush for my eyes this would be the one I would choose.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this brush it has been washed countless times and is very soft and doesn't shed! It collects and deposits eyeshadow like a dream I love this brush!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! This brush works really well for applying eyeshadow to the entire lid. I had flatter brushes previously, but this one is a little softer and fluffier and works a lot better at spreading the product quickly and evenly. A must-have brush!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top favorites This is my new favorite ever shadow brush to pack color on the lid!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I seen Jaclyn Hill always using this brush on her channel and she loved it so I decided to try it and I loooove it!!!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives outstanding result I have this brush which i purchased few months ago. Foirst time I used this brush I was very happy to see amazing results. I can easily apply eye shadow and blend beautifully. This brush helps me a lot in my daily makeup looks. I love to use it every day. I keep it very carefullt and clean it weekly . i am just loving this brush Thank you Sigma for introducing such an amazing brush...xoxo
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I am an avid makeup junkie and Sigma Beauty is a unknown name if you're a blogger or YouTube makeup guru. I have tried my fair share of brushes from different brands, be it high-end or drug store or un-branded without names. Sigma E55 Eye Shading is a soft and very dense brush with rounded edges and tightly packed bristles. Can be used to apply pressed eye shadows or pigments. The dense bristles just pick the right amount of shadow and transfers it on lid without creating a mess or extra effort. The brush is specifically designed for an overall application of the color on an eye lid. The bristles of the brush are very soft yet completely packed to give a flawless base or a nice wash of color to the lid. It has natural hair so you can be creative and use its round edges for a blending purpose. I like to apply and blend my highlighter with this one. The length and thickness of the brush is just perfect with a well-built handle; gives precise grip if you want to contour sides of your nose or highlight the bridge of your nose. I like how the product only stays on top and doesn't sink in. Perhaps, not wasting product. This is by far one of the best eye shading brush I posses. From a short, tapered bristles to sturdy ferrule to the well-built handle screams nothing, but QUALITY only. I have washed it several times with a mild shampoo but have not noticed any single shedding or what so ever. I let it dry in a natural air upside down for couple of hours.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eye brush This brush is very versatile. It is not too big and not too little. I have used it for crease and brow bone. Try it! If you don't like it, I promise the exchange is awesome at Sigma!!! No hassle at all! When exchanging, no questions asked and the shipping was super fast. Made me love Sigma even more!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lid Brush Great for applying color to the lid. This brush is nice and dense and applies the color perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for cream or powder! I bought this a while ago but it has recently become my favorite brush for shadows. It collects powder or cream shadows really well which isn't always the case and it can really pack the pigment on. It also hasn't lost a single hair or lost its shape even after multiple uses. It has a long handle and feels really luxurious. I would highly recommend this, and I am PICKY when it comes to my brushes, especially for those who need a brush to distribute a good deal of color.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I have been using this brush for a month now and I'm happy with it. Good inexpensive quality brush.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my favorite brush to pack shadow on the lid.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Eyeshadow Brush This brush is my favorite. I feel that everyone needs this brush to apply eye makeup. The bristles are soft, and the shape allows the makeup to spread across my eyelids evenly.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Brush! I bought this brush like 2 months ago and im just impresed by its performance! It is the best brush that ive ever tried for shading. Great color payoff, Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lid brush! This brush is excellent for packing on shadow,foiled shadow,pigments or even highlighting the brow bone. It's the perfect size and density and you need it in your collection!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shading brush Finally broke down and spent the money and got new set of brushes and could not be happier with these! They are soft but get the job done perfectly
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this about a month ago and I I'm love with this brush! Littering puts on eye shadow beautifully. Can't imagine doing my makeup without it now!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Dense I have had this brush for couple of months now and it works incredibly. I use this to sweep color over the lid and it truly applies the color evenly. The bristles are very soft but dense enough for controlled application. I use this on myself and my clients who love it as well.
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_E55PARNT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;