Product Code: E40

E40 Tapered Blending Brush - Black/Chrome

$17.00
Add to WishList
Soften + blend harsh lines
The definition of a classic, you'll use this cult-favorite, fluffy SigmaTech® fiber brush every day for eyeshadow application and blending.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Waterproof Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Soften + blend harsh lines
Unique Feature: Soft, fluffy brush head
Recommended Use: Apply and sweep color back and forth through the crease for a diffused, blended finish
Coverage: Sheer to Medium

Additional Info:
  • Great for highlighting the brow bone
  • Perfect for beauty beginners or PROs
  • Dubbed by fans the “Holy Grail” of blending brushes
Length: 7 7/8 in. (20.1 cm)

HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend products

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
E40 Tapered Blending Brush - Black/Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 790.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_E40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I love this stuff it’s a lifesaver also really light on the skin really wouldn’t realize you were wearing anything highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This are the best This are the best one high quality, soft works amazing I have my for more the 6 years and if you take care good Is for life...
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite crease transition/diffusing brush. I have several natural hair brushes by Rephr, Hakuhodo, and Volare and this is still my favorite. It’s the perfect size and is very soft. I have two and will always have these in my collection for daily use.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is so This brush is so helpful in blending beautifully! I use it almost everyday. It’s a very lighter brush and easy to use! [product:sigma-beauty-e40-tapered-blending-brush-black/chrome]
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality brush that High quality brush that works perfectly on my my eyes. It is easy to use, and I even use it to apply highlighter on my face.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good brush A very good brush for precise eyeshadow application and blending. It’s a must have tool
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my of One of my of my favorite all around blending brushes. I enjoyed how this brush is shaped, you can angle it a various different positions to blend out product depending on how your place your eyeshadow. Great all around blending brush
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this Sigma I use this Sigma brush daily and it works great! It’s soft and durable. It applies eye shadow very nicely. I recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma was the first Sigma was the first every brand I ever trusted to compare to my trusty but very expensive Mac brushes that always delivered great application for all my makeup looks, well sigma did not disappoint they are a great variation of Mac brushes I once had but for half the price of them, very good quality did not disappoint and give me great makeup looks every time I have never been able to compare sigma to my much expensive brushes from high end brands because the price and quality far outweighed even bothering to try and find issues with it since it would have been very difficult to actually really spilt hairs and say the quality was not the same or better on sigma brushes let alone the much better price point they offer for their products
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fluffy blending brush Best fluffy blending brush you can buy. I reach for this every time I do my eyeshadow. Super soft and dense bristles pick up eyeshadow and blend it seamlessly. I’ve owned 2 in my lifetime because they last so long!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the I absolutely love the quality of Sigma brushes. I a beginner when it comes to eye-shadow looks and sigma makes it super easy for me
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the E40 Absolutely love the E40 tapered blending brush. I love to use it to defuse my crease color or just do a sheer wash of a color over my lid. The brushes are made impeccably and to last. All their brushes come with a two-year warranty, which I’ve had no need for since they are still in great condition after years of use.  The bristles are soft and don’t irritate your skin. I’ve owned many Sigma brushes over the past four years and they all are still in great condition.Sigma Beauty Ultimate Blending Brush Set
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sigma brushes can be Sigma brushes can be a bit pricy, but they tend to hold up really well and wash really well. They don't shed when washed correctly and tend to hold up much longer than most between washings. They have a great warranty with their brushes which helps make up for the cost.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this brush I have this brush I use it for blending my foundation out blends in well the brush is soft on my face . I would improve this brush by try cleaning it once a week depending on how much foundation you apply on the brush and how often you will use it .
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality. After using Amazing quality. After using this brush I had received in an ipsy bag, I was automatically impressed with the quality and performance. Blends super well and feels super soft. 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes and Love these brushes and the brand of brushes. They last long and blend well! I recommend this brand often.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of my holy grail brushes for my crease eyeshadows.  The bristles are soft, sturdy and will last a long time. Sigma brushes are very good quality! I've used Natasha Denona and Pat Mcgrath eyeshadows using this brush with ease. Since my purchase however, I've become more educated about the types of makeup brushes on the market and next time will invest in natural hair brushes.  
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super durable brush. I’ve Super durable brush. I’ve had this for almost 10 years now and it still works well and it’s easy to clean. Haven’t really had and bristles fall off either.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The end-all-be-all of blending The end-all-be-all of blending brushes. There’s just nothing better in the brush world than this beautiful creature.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all This is my all time most used Sigma brush. I want 20 of them! This brush is a blending dream and I consistently reach for it over pretty much any other brush I won for blending, and I own far too many of them. Sigma is considered tried and true for a reason and this brush delivers!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. I loved this product. It was wearable for everyday. I would purchase it again. I particularly liked how it has minerals and vitamins
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ALL sigma brushes. They are high quality and last long. They blend out powders and creams flawlessly. They do not shed when using and the Farrell never becomes unglued from the base of the brush. This tapered blending brush blends out of my eyeshadow so effortlessly & it looks beautiful. I could do a whole eye look with this brush.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a bit afraid of getting this and trying a new thing but hey, it’s worth a try I loved it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok so this brush I used every single day! I would be lost without it, I used it to lay down my first eyeshadow color. My #1 brush of all time.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is so soft and easy to use when blending eyeshadows. It gives you an effortless look.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is great . It’s an affordable price and blends out any makeup in your crease. It washes well and dries quickly . I like most of the sigma brushes and they have lasted me for years
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This brush is ok. I use it for my transition/crease shade and it’s fine. I like my brushes not as long just because of how I apply. Also, morphe has a better one that is cheaper.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush which is perfect for blending foundation. Definitely would recommend as a must have brush for foundation wearers 
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this brush my eyeshadow pigments really good and this brush let’s me work with it . Really good. Good price too
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone on YouTube uses this brush and for good reason. It blends beautifully, feels good on the skin and is reasonably priced. Sigma is my favorite for brushes.
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_E40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;