Download the new Sigma Beauty Mobile App and get $5 off your next purchase! Get it on: Apple Store | Google Play

Product Code: E40

E40 Tapered Blending Brush - Black/Chrome

$17.00
Add to WishList
Soften + blend harsh lines
The definition of a classic, you'll use this cult-favorite, fluffy SigmaTech® fiber brush every day for eyeshadow application and blending.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Waterproof Seal
Vegan Seal

Function: Soften + blend harsh lines <br>
Unique Feature: Soft, fluffy brush head <br>
Recommended Use: Apply and sweep color back and forth through the crease for a diffused, blended finish <br>
Coverage: Sheer to Medium

Additional Info: 

  • Great for highlighting the brow bone
  • Perfect for beauty beginners or PROs
  • Dubbed by fans the “Holy Grail” of blending brushes
Function: Soften + blend harsh lines
Unique Feature: Soft, fluffy brush head
Recommended Use: Apply and sweep color back and forth through the crease for a diffused, blended finish
Coverage: Sheer to Medium

Additional Info:
  • Great for highlighting the brow bone
  • Perfect for beauty beginners or PROs
  • Dubbed by fans the “Holy Grail” of blending brushes
Length: 7 7/8 in. (20.1 cm)

HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend products

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
E40 Tapered Blending Brush - Black/Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 803.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_E40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blending brush! I Great blending brush! I only gave it four stars because I don’t feel like it quite beats the ELF blending brush. While they perform similar i find elf easier to get and cheaper to buy while performing just as well!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think it is a Think it is a light weight brush you can use every day. I can help to apply easier than other brushes. By making the design prettier. I use this every day when I can. I was satisfied it did wonders
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite blending brush. I actually have 3 just to make sure there’s always a spare. This is great for applying a transition color or for blending colors. It’s an essential for me,
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and easy brush Good and easy brush to use for highlighter. Super blending tool. Antibacterial and vegan❤️Sigma Corporation Of America
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this brush for Use this brush for my crease. Just a couple swipes on the pan, use a back and forth motion and the brush does all the work for me. Sigma is worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLENDING BRUSH is a BLENDING BRUSH is a classic, everyday eyeshadow application and blending...QUALITY MATERIAL: Synthetic EXTRA-SOFT FIBERS, vegan, antimicrobial and hypoallergenic to protect your skin....MULTI-FUNCTIONAL: SOFT, FLUFFY MAKEUP BRUSH HEAD with a rounded tip for softening harsh lines or applying a transition color....SHEER COVERAGE for a gentle application of color or subtle highlight EXCELLENT BLENDING BRUSH
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ride or die My ride or die blending brush, seriously the best blending brush I have ever used and I have hundreds of makeup brushes. It just gives you a flawlessly blended eye look with very little effort. I have had this brush for close to a year and it has held up well to daily use and cleaning
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's nothing that pulls There's nothing that pulls at my heart more than a big blending brush. Lol. And this one definitely doesn't disappoint. I've also learned over time that the size of your brushes matter. This one is great for laying down a base or transition shade.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far This is by far the best blending brush I own. It’s really soft and fluffy and blends eyeshadow like a dream. Sigma brushes are a little expensive but honestly I think it’s worth it.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this brush I use this brush for applying shadows in my crease as well as blending colors out. It’s good as an “overall” blender to make the look more seamless. I tend to pick up this brush pretty frequently when doing my makeup.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is so This brush is so so soft I really like it and it makes it a pretty good and easy application I definitely recommend to anyone who's interested in trying these brushes
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great brush for blending and buffing out color. I've tried other blending brushes and they can be more corse and not flexible enough. It's easy to use and makes application easy.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice This is a nice brush, but I prefer brushes whose bristles are slightly shorter, since I feel it allows me more control.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I love this stuff it’s a lifesaver also really light on the skin really wouldn’t realize you were wearing anything highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This are the best This are the best one high quality, soft works amazing I have my for more the 6 years and if you take care good Is for life...
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite crease transition/diffusing brush. I have several natural hair brushes by Rephr, Hakuhodo, and Volare and this is still my favorite. It’s the perfect size and is very soft. I have two and will always have these in my collection for daily use.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is so This brush is so helpful in blending beautifully! I use it almost everyday. It’s a very lighter brush and easy to use! [product:sigma-beauty-e40-tapered-blending-brush-black/chrome]
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality brush that High quality brush that works perfectly on my my eyes. It is easy to use, and I even use it to apply highlighter on my face.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good brush A very good brush for precise eyeshadow application and blending. It’s a must have tool
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my of One of my of my favorite all around blending brushes. I enjoyed how this brush is shaped, you can angle it a various different positions to blend out product depending on how your place your eyeshadow. Great all around blending brush
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this Sigma I use this Sigma brush daily and it works great! It’s soft and durable. It applies eye shadow very nicely. I recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma was the first Sigma was the first every brand I ever trusted to compare to my trusty but very expensive Mac brushes that always delivered great application for all my makeup looks, well sigma did not disappoint they are a great variation of Mac brushes I once had but for half the price of them, very good quality did not disappoint and give me great makeup looks every time I have never been able to compare sigma to my much expensive brushes from high end brands because the price and quality far outweighed even bothering to try and find issues with it since it would have been very difficult to actually really spilt hairs and say the quality was not the same or better on sigma brushes let alone the much better price point they offer for their products
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fluffy blending brush Best fluffy blending brush you can buy. I reach for this every time I do my eyeshadow. Super soft and dense bristles pick up eyeshadow and blend it seamlessly. I’ve owned 2 in my lifetime because they last so long!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the I absolutely love the quality of Sigma brushes. I a beginner when it comes to eye-shadow looks and sigma makes it super easy for me
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the E40 Absolutely love the E40 tapered blending brush. I love to use it to defuse my crease color or just do a sheer wash of a color over my lid. The brushes are made impeccably and to last. All their brushes come with a two-year warranty, which I’ve had no need for since they are still in great condition after years of use.  The bristles are soft and don’t irritate your skin. I’ve owned many Sigma brushes over the past four years and they all are still in great condition.Sigma Beauty Ultimate Blending Brush Set
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sigma brushes can be Sigma brushes can be a bit pricy, but they tend to hold up really well and wash really well. They don't shed when washed correctly and tend to hold up much longer than most between washings. They have a great warranty with their brushes which helps make up for the cost.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this brush I have this brush I use it for blending my foundation out blends in well the brush is soft on my face . I would improve this brush by try cleaning it once a week depending on how much foundation you apply on the brush and how often you will use it .
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality. After using Amazing quality. After using this brush I had received in an ipsy bag, I was automatically impressed with the quality and performance. Blends super well and feels super soft. 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes and Love these brushes and the brand of brushes. They last long and blend well! I recommend this brand often.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of my holy grail brushes for my crease eyeshadows.  The bristles are soft, sturdy and will last a long time. Sigma brushes are very good quality! I've used Natasha Denona and Pat Mcgrath eyeshadows using this brush with ease. Since my purchase however, I've become more educated about the types of makeup brushes on the market and next time will invest in natural hair brushes.  
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_E40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;