Download the new Sigma Beauty Mobile App and get $5 off your next purchase! Get it on: Apple Store | Google Play

Product Code: E35

E35 Tapered Blending Brush - Black/Chrome

$17.00
Add to WishList
Apply + blend crease color
Make your dramatic eye look seamless with this SigmaTech® fiber brush, using it to apply and blend out transition shades at the crease.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Vegan Seal

Function: Apply + blend crease color  

Unique Feature: Long, slightly firm bristles  

Recommended Use: Pick up and apply color onto the crease for a blended, but defined, effect.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium

FIBERS
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

FERRULES
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

HANDLES
Responsibly sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
E35 Tapered Blending Brush - Black/Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 361.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_E35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is absolutely This brush is absolutely one of my favorites. It was one of the first brushes I got when I started learning to do makeup and it blends out eyeshadow so beautifully without messing up any colors.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a little to It’s a little to big to use for my eye shadow blending. I use it to diffuse transition shades sometimes. But I honestly love it for setting my eyeshadow primer, and highlighting my cheek bones. I recommend for sure!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending brushes are my Blending brushes are my favorite brushes ever. I have more of them in my kit than I could ever need. Sigma has great quality and they last forever.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite One of my favorite brushes I own! I even have more than one. It is a bit more pricey compared to other brands but it performs amazing!! It blends shadows out seamlessly.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this brush I purchased this brush on a whim since I’ve been seeing so many ads. ITS SO MAGICAL! It feels like a magic wand. Built to last and blends beautifully! Highly recommend this tool.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blending into Perfect for blending into your crease. Doesn’t shed much. Hopes up to the test of time.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE sigma I absolutely LOVE sigma brushes! they definitely aren't cheap, but they are worth it! good brushes really can make a huge difference in makeup application. I prefer sigma brushes over any other brushes I've ever used. they apply and blend product seamlessly and the handles are a great size and weight so they feel great in your hand while you're applying. I would definitely recommend any sigma brush!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was one of It was one of my first brushes and I loved it because it does its job very well when blurring the shadow super recommended
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma is a little Sigma is a little bit of an investment, but these brushes are worth it. They last after several cleanings and hold there shape. I have never had a problem with bristles falling out or breakage. They blend and pick up product very nicely. Will definitely be adding to my collection.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their brushes. I love their brushes. They are great quality. They are very pricey but i they are worth every penny you spend. They last a long time. They have 2 year warranty on them. They are made of great quality. Once i finally bought a set of sigma brushes i will never go back. Although i do have some other brands of brushes i find my self always grabbing the sigma brush instead. You wont be disappointed at all. Great for the money as well. I highly recommend these brushes.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush, it’s Love this brush, it’s the best brush for seamless eyeshadow application! It made my makeup look stunning! The tapered design definitely makes a difference with application. It was a bit pricey but I’m super happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma brushes are the Sigma brushes are the best. Does it work like it’s suppose to. I was able to grab a few good brushes during a sale. So that helped cuz their prices are crazy! I happy with [product:sigma-beauty-e35-tapered-blending-brush-black/chrome] and would buy it again
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I Love this brush I got it in one of my beauty boxes (can't remember which one sorry) it is one of my favorite brushes but not sure I'd ever splurge & but it for myself.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush I love this brush to blend my crease. I like that the brush is soft doesn’t hurt my eyelid.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small eyes, Perfect for small eyes, it helps me to define my crease and blend it really well, quality is really good, I have been using sigma brushes since 8 years ago and they are in perfect conditions
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down my favorite Hands down my favorite blending brush. Makeup brushes can be so expensive, but I love that this is a balance of quality and price. It can be a little scratchy feeling on the skin, but the texture seems to help move product around on my lid to better blend it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Can't go wrong with Sigma brushes! Soft, zero shed, blends like a dream and disperses color evenly. I've had this brush for st least 6 years and it still performs like new. As a makeup artist, I use this brush all the time so it isn't for lack of use!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sigma beauty has better Sigma beauty has better brushes than Sephora hands down. I started with the number 30 and have progressively revamped my collection adding many of there product line, I do however stick to Anastasia Beverly hill for eyebrow contouring as they still are better.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma was the first Sigma was the first every brand I ever trusted to compare to my trusty but very expensive Mac brushes that always delivered great application for all my makeup looks, well sigma did not disappoint they are a great variation of Mac brushes I once had but for half the price of them, very good quality did not disappoint and give me great makeup looks every time I have never been able to compare sigma to my much expensive brushes from high end brands because the price and quality far outweighed even bothering to try and find issues with it since it would have been very difficult to actually really spilt hairs and say the quality was not the same or better on sigma brushes let alone the much better price point they offer for their products
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like how I really like how it applies and blends my eye makeup. I use colorpop and morphe eyeshadows with it and always look stunning
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovvvvve the texture of Lovvvvve the texture of the brush , it is so soft yet strong bristles. Works really well for blending
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to blending My go to blending brush for the crease. This fits my eye shape perfectly! I’ve had mine for years, and it has no signs of wear.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked this brush I liked this brush more than I thought I would just looking at it. For me, it's best for an everyday look where I don't want my eyeshadow blended out too big. It blends more precisely than other brushes I own and doesn't spread shadow sloppily or unevenly.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great eye brush Another great eye brush from sigma. It's super fluffy and soft. Great for blending and blowing out your crease . Another great one for us hooded eyes people ! Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the first One of the first blending brushes I got for my eyeshadow. Helps blend makeup super well and does not shed. Obviously becomes even better with practice, but a great value for the money and I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my all These are my all time go to brushes!!! I love how the hairs don’t Frey after washing them. The price is a little high but you pay for what you get!!! These brushes blend like a dream, and they do all the blending for you!!!! I want to try more of these brushes.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush. Have used Great brush. Have used hundreds of thousands of times. It’s a staple in daily eyeshadow application.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that after multiple Love that after multiple uses and washes the style of the brush doesn’t bend or lose its shape.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice This is a nice brush. It’s fluffy so I use it for blending but I also like it to add a little sparkle to my brow brown.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked using I really liked using this crease brush, it didn't shed like a lot of my morphie brushes do after a few uses. It was nicely packed and didn't feel pokey on my sensitive skin which was appreciated. It blends out my shadows effortlessly and feels nice to hold
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_E35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.08ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;