Download the new Sigma Beauty Mobile App and get $5 off your next purchase! Get it on: Apple Store | Google Play

Product Code: E25

E25 Blending Brush

$16.00
Apply + combine shadow shades
Add to WishList
Make harsh lines disappear for your most seamless eye look yet, using this cult-favorite SigmaTech® fiber brush.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Waterproof Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Apply + combine shadow shades
Unique Feature: Slightly firm, rounded brush head
Recommended Use: Blend colors onto the lid and buff out harsh lines
Coverage: Sheer to Medium
WINNER of Nylon's 2015 Beauty Hit List!

Length: 6 1/2 in. (16.51 cm)

HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend products

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
E25 Blending Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 616.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_E25, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your brushes Best brushes ever, i had a lot of brush, none of them was like this, this so professional.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this brush. Although is a little harsh and it gets stained easily because is white. Besides that nice brush!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has to be the most multi-tasking, universal eye brush. I love to use the flat side for packing and the fluffy tip for blending or applying my transition shade. I even squeeze the brush to apply shadow underneath the eye! Sigma brushes are always high quality. I have had most of mine for at least 2 years now and they look good as new after daily use and weekly washing. WORTH IT!!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best blending makeup brush I’ve ever used. It also cleans great and the bristles last
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye brush from Sigma. Like all of their brushes, this one is beautiful and great quality. It picks up just the right amount of product to apply transition color and blends beautifully. Perfect for blending out edges.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holy grail brush from my hooded eyes. I have 6 of them! Great quality , perfect size, perfect shape . Holds up to washing. Great , great brush !
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush has awesome reviews for a reason. It has very soft light colored bristles and is shaped nicely. The handle is lightweight and easy to use. I don't use eyeshadow much but this brush makes me want to create eyeshadow looks more often!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love sigma brushes. They are soft and vegan. There is a good range of brushes and they last for years if taken care of!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing brush!!! This brand makes such good quality brushes and it helps blend eyeshadows like a dream! Really helps pack on the pigment! Id compare the quality of brushes to it cosmetics- amazing. Highly recommend spending the extra money on these brushes!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blending brush works wonderfully to blend all the eyeshadow together, even stubborn eyeshadow.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends eyeshadow with ease. Not to much in cost. Have a few of these just for clients and then my own.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this brush in boxycharm and let me tell you; it's amazing! It blends out eyeshadow flawlessly and is soft without being too soft if you know what I mean. If you can get anything sigma on sale definitely do it. Unfortunately they're a bit out of my price range as you can still get quality brushes for less.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this brush along with the e40. They're a great duo when it comes to blending the crease. I use this brush to blend all of my eyeshadow together after I'm all done because it leaves me with a great looking smoky eye do to how blended it is. Super easy to blend, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In really like the this brush a lot.it blends my eyeshadows so well.it definitely is one of my favorite brushes.its great quality and last a long time.definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your most-seamless eye look every day with this SigmaTech fiber brush, harsh lines disappear with the award-winning cult favorite. Unique Feature: Slightly firm and rounded brush head. Function: Controlled blending. Coverage: Sheer to medium. Cruelty free. Length: 6 1/2 in.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So this brush is BY FAR my new go to. It can do anything from packing to blending. I actually just ordered another for my arsenal! Most definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my most expensive brushes and I do love them. Some of them I get loose hairs but for the most part I have no complaints.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second favorite brush from Sigma. I love the blend of the e25 and will often use it instead of my MAC blending brush. It diffuses the crease perfectly without washing out the entire color. I don’t have to sit there an blend for hours like we see beauty gurus do on YouTube. I’m an everyday girl with a busy schedule. I don’t have time for all day makeup application.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this brush, but I find I use it when my other favorites are dirty. The bristles aren’t as soft as my other favorites.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only tried a few Sigma eye brushes and I am speechless at how inexpensive and incredible they are.  I've had them for over a year, so with something so cheap, I expected some sort of fallout - but have yet to have aayn!  I would love to try some more of their brushes, but this may be my next go to!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blend blend blend!! This brush is great for blending eye shadow for a flawless look.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never go wrong with Sigma brushes. The quality is A1 and they last so so long. I usually pick up my sigma blending brush before my morphe ones. They are pricey but they are also an investment to ones make up collection.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love blending brushes and sigma us one of my favorites it has every single brush I need for my eyes and face their blending brushes are amazing they are so soft and great quality
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like Sigma brushes. I’m not a makeup pro or anything but the E25 brush (and the smaller E27 counterpart) has been really good for blending in my crease. Not scratchy and no bristles have fallen out. I haven’t yet washed these so no updates there but so far so good!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma brushes are amazing! They are so soft and blend eyeshadow really well. These are a little on the pricey side but they are amazing quality and are some of my favorite brushes!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved, loved, loved this product. I would recommend this and I would also use this again. It works beautifully!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blending brush if you need a blending brush look into getting this sigma brush it will change your life. Super affordable and such a great product
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 tool to use. This brush has lasted me forever and is my biggest go to brush To achieve the best eye make up look!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great brush for blending shadows for a beautifully flawless look. Easy to use, easy to clean and a very good value for the price. Would highly recommend and definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the Sigma brushes. They are awesome and perform perfectly! It's so easy to get your shadow blended . Would definitely recommend and repurchase
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_E25, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;