Download the new Sigma Beauty Mobile App to enjoy beauty on the go! Apple Store | Google Play

Product Code: E25

E25 Blending Brush

$16.00
Apply + combine shadow shades
Add to WishList
Make harsh lines disappear for your most seamless eye look yet, using this cult-favorite SigmaTech® fiber brush.
Brush Warranty Seal
Patented Seal
Waterproof Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Apply + combine shadow shades
Unique Feature: Slightly firm, rounded brush head
Recommended Use: Blend colors onto the lid and buff out harsh lines
Coverage: Sheer to Medium
WINNER of Nylon's 2015 Beauty Hit List!

Length: 6 1/2 in. (16.51 cm)

HIGHEST-QUALITY FIBERS:
Exclusive synthetic antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend products

FERRULES WITH UNMATCHED STRENGTH:
Durable + corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™
Precious metal plating for shine + strength
Exclusive, patented interlocking technology
Double-threaded engineering

SLEEK, DURABLE HANDLES:
Solid polymer-based handles are waterproof
Outlasts all product formulas + frequent brush care
E25 Blending Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_E25, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for matte shadow all over the lid Oh my, did all the old reviews disappear with the site makeover? How unfortunate! That was a large knowledge base about Sigma Brushes that's now lost! Well, let me be the second person then to say that this is an excellent brush that I'm very happy with. I didn't quite understand what to use it for at first, because I was stuck on one eye look forever. But one day I switched it up and started doing some one-matte-shadow looks, and this is my absolute favorite for that. I'm putting together a curated custom palette for my sister for a special birthday gift, and I am including this brush among others with it!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brush this is what you need to have great looking eye makeup. the flat side is great for applying shadow to crease, the broader side is great for diffusing the shadow. this is also so soft. Love.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush This is a great brush but MAC and Japonesque have the same great ones so to me it becomes a brand preference. As far as the brush - it is a pleasure to use, the handle is very nice to hold. The brush is so very versatile - I take it to work because I can pack on the shadow, do a crease and a marginally good job blending the crease/transition with it. It truly is a staple, together with my MAC and Japonesque ones.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! Super soft, offers an easy application, for more precise tones. This brush is not lacking when it comes to makeup!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as before... I have an E25 from around 2012-2013, and it's great. It still performs well now, but I decided to grab a new one a few weeks ago. The new one doesn't seem to be as dense as the old one... I find it a bit too floppy for what I use it for. It works fine, but I'm disappointed there seems to be less bristles. (Makes me wonder about the rest of the line that's been around for a while.) I can't believe I'm saying this, but I don't think I'd repurchase since they seem to be different now.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your brushes Best brushes ever, i had a lot of brush, none of them was like this, this so professional.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my faves! I love this brush. It blends beautifully. You can apply all-over shadow or work in the crease. If you hold it sideways, it pretty much turns into an angled shadow brush. I’ve had mine for a couple of years so I don’t know if the new ones with synthetic bristles are quite the same, but I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the brush I did a review on this bestseller of yours as well as another E40 and E55 in case you are interested. And yes, definitely loved it http://bit.ly/35qvl7v
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blending brush It’s unbelievable that it blends so well and it it has the softest bristles all SIGMA products are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_E25, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi! This brush is in color cooper? 

Asked by: Alejauregui
Hello! Unfortunately, the E25 in Copper is not going to be restocked on our website as we are discontinuing the Copper version of our brushes.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_E25, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67.19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT