Product Code: DS03

Sigma Dry'n Shape® Tower Face & Eyes

$59.00
Sigma Beauty Patented
Add to WishList
Holds up to 24 eye brushes and 20 face brushes
Dry and reshape up to 44 of your makeup brushes with this genius tool, preventing bacteria growth for better skin and makeup application.
Patented Seal
Warranty Seal
Vegan Seal
Product Description Continued:
Engineered to squeeze-dry makeup brushes of all sizes upside-down to restore their shape and function quickly. Featuring an easy-to-breakdown design for convenient storage. But first, wash your brushes using a Sigma Spa® Brush Cleaning Gadget.
Includes 3 bases and 2 connectors
Free 2-year warranty!
Formulated without: Latex, BPA, Lead
Non-toxic material
Features exclusive, patented SigmaSnap® technology and breathable elastic bands

US PATENT NO. 8,904,592, D764
Sigma Dry'n Shape® Tower Face & Eyes is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Would say a 4 1/2 stars-used it as soon as I got it today and it fits 3/4 of my brushes! Love the shaping bands, just wish there were some for eye brushes as well for ones needing to retain shape. The only criticism is that some slots are a really tight fit, even for the Sigma brand ones I ordered with this that I washed immediately with my other brushes. Also, does not fit some other brand's brushes, but that I won't factor into my rating, as this is clearly made specifically for Sigma brushes, so only the tightly squeazed Sigma brushes afect the rating at the beginning of my review, though star rating is a 5 because there is not an option for half stars. Overall, this is a great tool for brush care and upkeep, and absolutely worth purchasing for anyone with a lot of brushes, or any amount of brushes, really. Drying brushes upside down is ideal to prevent moisture from getting into the ferrule , and the bristles from losing their shapes from drying on their side, with the bonus of taking up only a fraction of the counter space used to dry them on a towel on their side. Could only improve as far as the larger brush handles (the Sigma ones, since it was designed with Sigma brushes in mind) fitting the slots a little better. Planning on purchasing the other one specifically for eye brushes, and hopefully it can be combined/attached to this one, just for a taller tower, like the largest tower-seems like they could be attached to another tower.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I love this thing, I use it every time I wash my brushes. They dry pretty quick, it obviously takes the bigger brushes longer to dry, but I have noticed that they dry faster on this.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! just got mine today and I love it!!! Excellent and much better than those flimsy trees.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Got this before it launched and it changed my life
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good drying techniques - 4 out of 5 stars I bought this tower to hold my many eyes and face brushes. It works pretty well but doesn't snap into place all sizes of my brushes, so some of them fall down. Overall I like it and can use it with most of my brushes.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool tool, but... Okay, so I don't want to be a hater here, but I love Sigma so much. It is almost unfair that I am writing a review on my least favorite chore in the world: washing brushes. I bought the Dry'n Shape Tower (under a different account, but I promise I own it, Sigma) with the hopes of having a convenient way to wash and protect my brushes. I really feel like this product is nice, but it's totally not necessary --- unless you just want gadgets. I found that the time it takes to get my brushes wiggled into place is just time wasted. I already spend hours (or what seems like hours) cleaning my brushes, so I hate adding more time to the process for something as simple as drying. THAT BEING SAID --- I do think that the "big player" here is the shaping of your brushes. If I have an expensive brush that I don't want to risk ruining by air-drying, I will 100% put that brush in here to maintain its shape. Nothing drives me crazier than having a big fluffy brush lose its shape and have one cluster of bristles want to go all sideways. So, if you want to protect your brushes --- then you need this device. It's going to do just that... ...so it would have been a 3-star for me if I had to look at it from a convenience and efficiency standpoint. Although it gets a 5-star for protecting my investments. That being said --- just going to meet in the middle with a 4-star rating.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tool! I received my dry n shape tower today and I'm already in love. It's a lovely tool to have as it keeps the brushes organized and firmly secured while it shapes them. Sigma, I personally appreciate you for always thinking ahead and understanding the need of the people. Thank you! P.S please create a nose contour brush....
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo convenient!!!! So happy I purchased this. When I'm done washing my brushes this is the perfect way to store them until they dry. (I was laying them on a paper towel before) All of my Mac brushes even fit, including the MAC150!!! Also, it's quick and easy to set up and break down! I travel year round so it's perfect for me to be able to take it apart and put it in the box until I need to use it again.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received my brush tower two days ago and I am loving it. It's so easy to put together and intuitive to use. I used it for the first time last night after cleaning my brushes using the brush cleaning mat. My brushes were dry and perfectly shaped in the morning. This is especially important for the denser brushes like my favorite Sigma kubuki brushes (which are life-changingly fabulous). And I love that the brushes dry upside down to prevent water damage. The tower makes it easy to keep keep brushes organized and grab clean brushes during my morning rush. This tower is a must have for anyone who has makeup brushes. The box is very nice too - would make a great gift.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roody Good very good .............:::::::...............
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best invention EVER! I purchased this a while back to see how it would work with my very pricey brush collection. As a professional MUA, I have to clean my brushes all the time! And this little gal had me covered. Quick dry time....kept their shape....I'm in love with this gal!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT was i doing before? This is incredible. All my brushes fit on here (not at once of course) and they dry FAST. the form holders for the larger brushes are genius. Even biggies like the 4dhd fit and form and dry. Was I even really cleaning my brushes before I got this?
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Handy Way to Consolidate Brushes for Drying AAA+++ I love this way of consolidating all my wet brushes, it is so handy to have them upright when drying them. This keeps the water away from the metal ferrule that they are always warning you to keep dry. This system just makes so much sense. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential time + space saver! Gone are the days of laying a towel on my kitchen counter and laying out my brushes to dry. I take great care while washing to always keep the brush pointing down so water doesn’t get in the ferrule, having to lay them flat is counter productive! Esp the larger face brushes. But no more! The dry time is so much faster too. Idk how many times I’d go to use a powder brush the next day and it’s still slightly damp in the center. So frustrating! The only minor con is the holders don’t work well with some of my tapered handle brushes.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been my whole life? I am so in love with this device! It saves so much counter space and dries (and saves) my brushed perfectly! I am a professional makeup artist and this aids me greatly!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So glad I bought this. It is a wonderful idea. Sturdy and cute!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recently purchased this tower, along with the Brush Cleanser Trio, and cleaned the majority of my brushes. This is an amazing tool to have! It fits many different sizes of brushes, while allowing all of them to dry in the most convenient and suitable position (vertically, with bristles downward). The cleansers are amazing too! I will posting a separate review for those as well because I am super-impressed!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tower, extend the life of your brushes. I purchased this tower after trying everything to dry my brushes. I used to have them lie on their sides on a towel with the brush end drip into the sink, but my kitty likes to knock them on the floor. I finally saved and purchased the tower and sigmagic shampoo to wash my brushes. WOW the shampoo is awesome and the tower secures my brushes so well. I have mostly sigma brushes and they all fit nicely. I like how the end elastic helps reshape the brushes after a good scrubbing. I have a couple that are a bit too "fat" to fit into the snap area but most of them fit beautifully. The tower is sturdy and substantial not flimsy and tipsy like the "brush drying trees" you find on other websites. You won't be disappointed this is totally worth it!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love it! I received it today and couldn't wait to use it. I only have 1 brush that wouldn't fit in it (a fan brush). It takes up less space than laying them on a towel and a lot better for the brushes. I recommend it to anyone that is not sure about it.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the features needed I bought this about a month ago, and it was the best I could have purchase for drying of my brushes.. thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Just got mine today n I was so excited....BUt I thought I was gettin the brush cleaner too...
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME DRY N SHAPE Ever since I washed my brushes regularly with just drying them flat down, would just mess up the shape of my brushes. Eversince I got this my brushes are brand new again and back to its normal form!!! I was so stoked! Worth the money!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I was so skeptical on purchasing. I figure it's to pricey so I would just hang mines from a string on my towel rod. Too much work so I caved it and purchase this. WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG!!!! If you have lots of brushes like me, this is seriously worth every penny!!!! Love the fact that they have a band to shape my brushes back to normal after cleaning them!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is great to keep my brushes safe and organize .. love sigma too much
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very easy to use and makes drying my brushes a piece of cake!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing like i've ever tried before! this changed my life as far as cleaning brushes goes. it's AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is awesome!!!!!!!!! It saves time and space. I am so glad I bought this.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So effective! I purchased the Dry'n Shape Tower along with the express cleaning mat and they really do go hand in hand. The tower is so easy to use and I know that my brushes will keep their shape.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind! This amazing tool will dry those brushes and keep them faced down so water doesn't drop to the glue and break down the metal from the wood or plastic of the brush! I loved it so much that I bought one for my twin sister who does make up too and needs them to be shaped properly!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I recommend this to all to protect your sigma brushes
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I would love one of the brush drying towers, but I have a literally deadly allergy to latex/rubber. What are the pink brush holders/clamps made of? Is there any latex in this product/ the other brush drying towers?

Asked by: CCCN
All of the Dry'n Shape Towers® are 100% latex free.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2019-05-05

Can I use she shaper as a storage to keep them in place untill I need to use it I ordered it I havent received it yet I plan on using it just to store them instead of having them in a cup

Asked by: Lilly
Yes, you can certainly use your Dry'n Shape Tower® Face & Eyes to store your brushes if you would like.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2019-05-05

Do you put the brushes into the elastic fit bands when they're wet?

Asked by: JoJo
Yes, you put the brushes into the bands while they are wet. The Elastic bands provide the necessary pressure to bristles to re-shape them upside down while quickly and efficiently removing water from every bristle!
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2018-06-02

Will my F30 fit into the elastic? And how does it go about shaping irregular brushes such as the F40 and F80? Will it squish them into a weird shape at all?

Asked by: Wilddaffodils
Great questions! The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes has a slot large enough to fit the F30. The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes was specially designed to completely dry and shape your most dense face and eye brushes faster than ever. Brushes such as the F40 and F80 are ideal to use in conjunction with Dry'n Shape Tower®, as long as the brushes are properly placed in the slots, they will dry evenly and will be returned to it's original shape.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2020-02-20

How much does it weigh?

Asked by: MicaelaBrunacci
Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes weighs 15.1oz
Answered by: SigmaBeauty
Date published: 2018-02-18

Does the top row have the bands for the smaller eye brushes? If not, why not and would I need the eye one too to dry my eye brushes with bands? Thank you!

Asked by: Michelle
The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes was specially designed to completely dry and shape your most dense face and eye brushes faster than ever before while holding up to 44 brushes at once. The top row of this tower is designed to dry smaller face and eye brushes but does not include the moisture-wicking, breathable elastic bands for these smaller brushes. The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Full Set does include a middle tier that allows you to dry your smaller face and eye brushes in the moisture-wicking, breathable elastic bands. This tower holds up to 92 brushes at once. Check it out here! http://www.sigmabeauty.com/dry-n-shape-tower-full-set/p/DS04
Answered by: SigmaBeauty
Date published: 2019-07-28

Can it hold oval brushes?

Asked by: Alexis
The Elastic bands on the Dry'n Shape Tower® are expandable, however, we only guarantee this tower to fit all Sigma Brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2018-02-18

Does this fit the Kabuki brushes from the Sigmax set?

Asked by: DChaplin530
Thank you for your question. The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes does have the ability to hold all of the brushes in the Sigmax® Essential Kit.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-02-27

Does this only hold brushes from sigma or any brush?

Asked by: Sue860
The Dry'n Shape Tower® is made specifically for Sigma brushes; however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-07-17

how many brushes does it hold at once

Asked by: meme
The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes was specially designed to completely dry and shape your most dense face and eye brushes faster than ever before while holding up to 44 brushes at once-up to 24 eye brushes and 20 face brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-02-27

can my brushes permanently stay in the tower until i need to use and wash them, or should they be taken out after they dry and put into a cup so they are face up?

Asked by: erika
I would not recommend storing your brushes in the Dry'n Shape Tower® as the brush will have product on it that can transfer to the Dry'n Shape Tower®. When you go to clean your brushes the Dry'n Shape Tower® would no longer be a clean surface for your brushes to dry and re-shape.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2021-05-18

Can this connect to any other towers? 

Asked by: Erica06
The Dry N' Shape Tower can be connected to other Dry N' Shape Towers! We do offer multiple sizes if you are needing one that is larger.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-10-21

If you place the bristles inside the elastic band while it's wet, would it not breed bacteria as it cannot dry efficiently?

Asked by: monamie
Due to the bands being moisture-wicking material, the water from the brushes will not remain in the bands; this causes the brushes to dry more quickly and remain safe for brush storage!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2020-01-05

How tall are the dryers?

Asked by: Kathy R
The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes measurements are as follows: 9 ¾in H x 6in W
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2019-05-05

Is there an option to buy this brush stand with brushes?

Asked by: AC584
At this time, the Dry'n Shape Tower® is only sold separately from the brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2016-06-09

How long is it supposed to take to dry?? It's been "drying" my brushes for the last 7 hours and they are still soaking wet. Please advise. 

Asked by: Skeptical
It is recommended that brushes be cleaned and to remove excess water from the brushes before inserting them into the tower. Once the brushes are in the tower, the bands assist in removing additional water and reshaping the brush. If your brushes are taking an excessive amount of time to try, I recommend to remove additional excess water from the fibers before inserting into the tower.
Answered by: Sigma_Beauty_Professional
Date published: 2018-05-27

I have a few bare minerals face brushes would they fit the face/eye tower?

Asked by: CaraF
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

can this gadget be used for other brushes, or is it made just for sigma brushes?

Asked by: browartist21
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Does it spin?

Asked by: Jaguar
The Dry'n Shape Tower® options do not spin.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

How would this work to hold contour brushes like F57 and F77? I imagine that they would gave to go on the bottom part of the tower, since they have big handles, but the brush is too wide to fit into the elastic. 

Asked by: SuzMK
Yes, the F57 and F77 brushes work best with the face Dry'N Shape holder and can be placed vertically to avoid any overlap with other brushes being dried.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Does this tower only fit Sigma Brushes ? Or can be used with other brands as well?

Asked by: Mariaaa
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Can this be used with other brands of brushes? 

Asked by: IslandQueen
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard sized brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Does the sigma dry and shape tower come with the brushes ?

Asked by: Jace
It does not come with any brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-01-27

Does this come with the reshaping piece for eye brushes?

Asked by: Mariemal
It does not include the drying band for smaller eye brushes. You can view the Dry' N Shape tower for eye brushes with the link provided http://www.sigmabeauty.com/dry-n-shape-tower-eyes/p/DS02
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Would this tower be okay for basic storing as well? Or only after they've been cleaned? 

Asked by: ashleyayn09
I would recommend only storing brushes that have been cleaned in the tower.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-10-25

Can this be used with non-Sigma makeup brushes?  Thanks.

Asked by: ptamommy
Yes, any standard size brushes will work!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-27

Does this work with different brush brands as well, or only Sigma brushes?

Asked by: Punisher6
Yes, any standard size brushes will work!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54.38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT