Download the new Sigma Beauty Mobile App and get $5 off your next purchase! Get it on: Apple Store | Google Play

Product Code: DS03

Sigma Dry'n Shape® Tower Face & Eyes

$59.00
Sigma Beauty Patented
Add to WishList
Holds up to 24 eye brushes and 20 face brushes
Dry and reshape up to 44 of your makeup brushes with this genius tool, preventing bacteria growth for better skin and makeup application.
Patented Seal
Warranty Seal
Vegan Seal
Product Description Continued:
Engineered to squeeze-dry makeup brushes of all sizes upside-down to restore their shape and function quickly. Featuring an easy-to-breakdown design for convenient storage. But first, wash your brushes using a Sigma Spa® Brush Cleaning Gadget.
Includes 3 bases and 2 connectors
Free 2-year warranty!
Formulated without: Latex, BPA, Lead
Non-toxic material
Features exclusive, patented SigmaSnap® technology and breathable elastic bands

US PATENT NO. 8,904,592, D764
Sigma Dry'n Shape® Tower Face & Eyes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Would say a 4 1/2 stars-used it as soon as I got it today and it fits 3/4 of my brushes! Love the shaping bands, just wish there were some for eye brushes as well for ones needing to retain shape. The only criticism is that some slots are a really tight fit, even for the Sigma brand ones I ordered with this that I washed immediately with my other brushes. Also, does not fit some other brand's brushes, but that I won't factor into my rating, as this is clearly made specifically for Sigma brushes, so only the tightly squeazed Sigma brushes afect the rating at the beginning of my review, though star rating is a 5 because there is not an option for half stars. Overall, this is a great tool for brush care and upkeep, and absolutely worth purchasing for anyone with a lot of brushes, or any amount of brushes, really. Drying brushes upside down is ideal to prevent moisture from getting into the ferrule , and the bristles from losing their shapes from drying on their side, with the bonus of taking up only a fraction of the counter space used to dry them on a towel on their side. Could only improve as far as the larger brush handles (the Sigma ones, since it was designed with Sigma brushes in mind) fitting the slots a little better. Planning on purchasing the other one specifically for eye brushes, and hopefully it can be combined/attached to this one, just for a taller tower, like the largest tower-seems like they could be attached to another tower.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I love this thing, I use it every time I wash my brushes. They dry pretty quick, it obviously takes the bigger brushes longer to dry, but I have noticed that they dry faster on this.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! just got mine today and I love it!!! Excellent and much better than those flimsy trees.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Got this before it launched and it changed my life
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good drying techniques - 4 out of 5 stars I bought this tower to hold my many eyes and face brushes. It works pretty well but doesn't snap into place all sizes of my brushes, so some of them fall down. Overall I like it and can use it with most of my brushes.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool tool, but... Okay, so I don't want to be a hater here, but I love Sigma so much. It is almost unfair that I am writing a review on my least favorite chore in the world: washing brushes. I bought the Dry'n Shape Tower (under a different account, but I promise I own it, Sigma) with the hopes of having a convenient way to wash and protect my brushes. I really feel like this product is nice, but it's totally not necessary --- unless you just want gadgets. I found that the time it takes to get my brushes wiggled into place is just time wasted. I already spend hours (or what seems like hours) cleaning my brushes, so I hate adding more time to the process for something as simple as drying. THAT BEING SAID --- I do think that the "big player" here is the shaping of your brushes. If I have an expensive brush that I don't want to risk ruining by air-drying, I will 100% put that brush in here to maintain its shape. Nothing drives me crazier than having a big fluffy brush lose its shape and have one cluster of bristles want to go all sideways. So, if you want to protect your brushes --- then you need this device. It's going to do just that... ...so it would have been a 3-star for me if I had to look at it from a convenience and efficiency standpoint. Although it gets a 5-star for protecting my investments. That being said --- just going to meet in the middle with a 4-star rating.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tool! I received my dry n shape tower today and I'm already in love. It's a lovely tool to have as it keeps the brushes organized and firmly secured while it shapes them. Sigma, I personally appreciate you for always thinking ahead and understanding the need of the people. Thank you! P.S please create a nose contour brush....
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo convenient!!!! So happy I purchased this. When I'm done washing my brushes this is the perfect way to store them until they dry. (I was laying them on a paper towel before) All of my Mac brushes even fit, including the MAC150!!! Also, it's quick and easy to set up and break down! I travel year round so it's perfect for me to be able to take it apart and put it in the box until I need to use it again.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received my brush tower two days ago and I am loving it. It's so easy to put together and intuitive to use. I used it for the first time last night after cleaning my brushes using the brush cleaning mat. My brushes were dry and perfectly shaped in the morning. This is especially important for the denser brushes like my favorite Sigma kubuki brushes (which are life-changingly fabulous). And I love that the brushes dry upside down to prevent water damage. The tower makes it easy to keep keep brushes organized and grab clean brushes during my morning rush. This tower is a must have for anyone who has makeup brushes. The box is very nice too - would make a great gift.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roody Good very good .............:::::::...............
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has so much space Has so much space for all your brushes. It’s great that it holds them upside down. Which causes less corrosion on your brushes in the long run, like breaking down the glue inside. It reshapes your brushes which keeps them looking nice and lasting longer. Super simple to put together and store, durable and cannot be easily broken. Definitely get your hands on this if you like washing your brushes often! (Which you should do!!!!)
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for the first Used for the first time today and I am happily amazed! I never would have imagined something like this could be so great
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It saves a lot It saves a lot of spaces and help save your brushes from getting ruined. Since they are upside down it stops the water from getting into the ferrule. I wish the little brushes had a shape holder. I love that it folds down to store away.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After investing in a After investing in a high end brush set I wanted to make sure I was properly cleaning, drying, and reshaping my natural hair brushes. This product checked all the boxes for me. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been my whole life? I am so in love with this device! It saves so much counter space and dries (and saves) my brushed perfectly! I am a professional makeup artist and this aids me greatly!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never enjoyed I have never enjoyed cleaning brushes before I used the tower. It is so fun to put my brushes in the elastics. My brushes’ hairs are in perfect shape once it dries. I actually have all of the Sigma towers because I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own 2 of these each slightly different to accommodate different sized brushes. It’s a handy like thing. As I have so many sigma brushes I like this very much for drying.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is decent...BUT it doesn’t really hold that many of my face brushes, as it accommodates thinner handled brushes. But it holds most of my eye brushes okay...
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works to help dry your brushes after cleaning so they don't lose their shape . I love that I don't have to lay my brushes down on a towel . With this its all in one spot
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I have been looking for awhile. The hanger DIY was ok for awhile but I just got lazy and this is just perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So glad I bought this. It is a wonderful idea. Sturdy and cute!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lost this in the midst of moving and will definitely be replacing it. I bought this during one of the Sigma sales and I love it. My brushes used to alway look frayed or would fall off the counter when I washed them. But now my brushes maintain an excellent shape and do not have to be washed over after falling and rolling under something
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made cleaning my brushes so much easier! It helps to turn your brush upside down so that the glue stays intact. It holds so many different size brushes, from my brushes to gigantic face brushes. And it dries them so fast. I really really love this tool. Such a great addition to my make up collection. If you want something to keep your brushes upside down and off of your desk while drying, this is it. I’ve use mine dozens of times and it still in perfect condition. Such a great invention! Sigma Beauty Sigma Dryn Shape Tower Face & Eyes
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love to use this to hang and dry my brushes ! I do not like to use the elastic to "shape and dry" my brushes as they will get shaped strangely and you will have to wash them again to retain they natural shape once again. Helps me clear up space on my table as I have so many brushes to wash and dry as a pro MUA.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really enjoy using this to hang my brushes on to dry them, however, the shapers do not shape my brushes back to their original shape. For example, my tapered bushes are flat, instead of pointy like they should be. My eyeshadow brushes shape nicely but this isn't the best for shaping tapered brushes.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolutely fantastic and innovative product! I purchased this drying tower along with my first brush order from Sigma’s website & I’m so glad I did! This product ensures that water doesn’t seep into the dowel of my brushes as to keep the glue in place. I really love how many brushes this product holds & am able to wash all of my dirty brushes at once. I’ve had my tower for close to 2 years and it’s still in very good condition, almost like brand new. Even after many, many times of using this product, I haven’t noticed any of the elastic stretching out at all. If/ when my current tower isn’t usable anymore, I would definitely purchase a new one. Totally recommend!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With every penny and then some. I like to wash my brushes often - especially eye brushes, for hygiene. Aside from that, I am always using different color schemes so I dirty them fast. This has been SO helpful. Not just in the correct drying of brushes sense, but also in the speed and efficiency. My brushes are staged out every where drying. I wash, blot them off real quick and stick them in here. It chills neatly on the dresser overnight, and they are back in rotation. The brush slot variety is perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recently purchased this tower, along with the Brush Cleanser Trio, and cleaned the majority of my brushes. This is an amazing tool to have! It fits many different sizes of brushes, while allowing all of them to dry in the most convenient and suitable position (vertically, with bristles downward). The cleansers are amazing too! I will posting a separate review for those as well because I am super-impressed!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably one of the best inventions ever. I’ve been looking for something that I can hang my brushes to dry and I found this! It works amazing and holds so many brushes. You can buy more towers to cater to your brush collection.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is just genius the entire tower is amazing I have this 3ft tower of brushes on my dresser lol it's purpose is to dry wet brushes after cleaning them (which it's great at you can see the drops of water trickle down) but I use it to store my brushes too. it fits any type of (regular shaped) brush except a paddle brush. try it!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I would love one of the brush drying towers, but I have a literally deadly allergy to latex/rubber. What are the pink brush holders/clamps made of? Is there any latex in this product/ the other brush drying towers?

Asked by: CCCN
All of the Dry'n Shape Towers® are 100% latex free.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2019-05-05

Can I use she shaper as a storage to keep them in place untill I need to use it I ordered it I havent received it yet I plan on using it just to store them instead of having them in a cup

Asked by: Lilly
Yes, you can certainly use your Dry'n Shape Tower® Face & Eyes to store your brushes if you would like.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2019-05-05

Do you put the brushes into the elastic fit bands when they're wet?

Asked by: JoJo
Yes, you put the brushes into the bands while they are wet. The Elastic bands provide the necessary pressure to bristles to re-shape them upside down while quickly and efficiently removing water from every bristle!
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2018-06-02

Will my F30 fit into the elastic? And how does it go about shaping irregular brushes such as the F40 and F80? Will it squish them into a weird shape at all?

Asked by: Wilddaffodils
Great questions! The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes has a slot large enough to fit the F30. The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes was specially designed to completely dry and shape your most dense face and eye brushes faster than ever. Brushes such as the F40 and F80 are ideal to use in conjunction with Dry'n Shape Tower®, as long as the brushes are properly placed in the slots, they will dry evenly and will be returned to it's original shape.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2020-02-20

How much does it weigh?

Asked by: MicaelaBrunacci
Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes weighs 15.1oz
Answered by: SigmaBeauty
Date published: 2018-02-18

Does the top row have the bands for the smaller eye brushes? If not, why not and would I need the eye one too to dry my eye brushes with bands? Thank you!

Asked by: Michelle
The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes was specially designed to completely dry and shape your most dense face and eye brushes faster than ever before while holding up to 44 brushes at once. The top row of this tower is designed to dry smaller face and eye brushes but does not include the moisture-wicking, breathable elastic bands for these smaller brushes. The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Full Set does include a middle tier that allows you to dry your smaller face and eye brushes in the moisture-wicking, breathable elastic bands. This tower holds up to 92 brushes at once. Check it out here! http://www.sigmabeauty.com/dry-n-shape-tower-full-set/p/DS04
Answered by: SigmaBeauty
Date published: 2019-07-28

Can it hold oval brushes?

Asked by: Alexis
The Elastic bands on the Dry'n Shape Tower® are expandable, however, we only guarantee this tower to fit all Sigma Brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2018-02-18

Does this fit the Kabuki brushes from the Sigmax set?

Asked by: DChaplin530
Thank you for your question. The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes does have the ability to hold all of the brushes in the Sigmax® Essential Kit.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-02-27

Does this only hold brushes from sigma or any brush?

Asked by: Sue860
The Dry'n Shape Tower® is made specifically for Sigma brushes; however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-07-17

how many brushes does it hold at once

Asked by: meme
The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes was specially designed to completely dry and shape your most dense face and eye brushes faster than ever before while holding up to 44 brushes at once-up to 24 eye brushes and 20 face brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-02-27

can my brushes permanently stay in the tower until i need to use and wash them, or should they be taken out after they dry and put into a cup so they are face up?

Asked by: erika
I would not recommend storing your brushes in the Dry'n Shape Tower® as the brush will have product on it that can transfer to the Dry'n Shape Tower®. When you go to clean your brushes the Dry'n Shape Tower® would no longer be a clean surface for your brushes to dry and re-shape.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2019-05-05

Can this connect to any other towers? 

Asked by: Erica06
The Dry N' Shape Tower can be connected to other Dry N' Shape Towers! We do offer multiple sizes if you are needing one that is larger.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-10-21

If you place the bristles inside the elastic band while it's wet, would it not breed bacteria as it cannot dry efficiently?

Asked by: monamie
Due to the bands being moisture-wicking material, the water from the brushes will not remain in the bands; this causes the brushes to dry more quickly and remain safe for brush storage!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2020-01-05

How tall are the dryers?

Asked by: Kathy R
The Dry'n Shape Tower® - Face and Eyes measurements are as follows: 9 ¾in H x 6in W
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2019-05-05

Is there an option to buy this brush stand with brushes?

Asked by: AC584
At this time, the Dry'n Shape Tower® is only sold separately from the brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2016-06-09

How long is it supposed to take to dry?? It's been "drying" my brushes for the last 7 hours and they are still soaking wet. Please advise. 

Asked by: Skeptical
It is recommended that brushes be cleaned and to remove excess water from the brushes before inserting them into the tower. Once the brushes are in the tower, the bands assist in removing additional water and reshaping the brush. If your brushes are taking an excessive amount of time to try, I recommend to remove additional excess water from the fibers before inserting into the tower.
Answered by: Sigma_Beauty_Professional
Date published: 2018-05-27

I have a few bare minerals face brushes would they fit the face/eye tower?

Asked by: CaraF
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

can this gadget be used for other brushes, or is it made just for sigma brushes?

Asked by: browartist21
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Does it spin?

Asked by: Jaguar
The Dry'n Shape Tower® options do not spin.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

How would this work to hold contour brushes like F57 and F77? I imagine that they would gave to go on the bottom part of the tower, since they have big handles, but the brush is too wide to fit into the elastic. 

Asked by: SuzMK
Yes, the F57 and F77 brushes work best with the face Dry'N Shape holder and can be placed vertically to avoid any overlap with other brushes being dried.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Does this tower only fit Sigma Brushes ? Or can be used with other brands as well?

Asked by: Mariaaa
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard size brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Can this be used with other brands of brushes? 

Asked by: IslandQueen
It is made specifically for Sigma brushes, however, most standard sized brushes should fit!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Does the sigma dry and shape tower come with the brushes ?

Asked by: Jace
It does not come with any brushes.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-01-27

Does this come with the reshaping piece for eye brushes?

Asked by: Mariemal
It does not include the drying band for smaller eye brushes. You can view the Dry' N Shape tower for eye brushes with the link provided http://www.sigmabeauty.com/dry-n-shape-tower-eyes/p/DS02
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-15

Would this tower be okay for basic storing as well? Or only after they've been cleaned? 

Asked by: ashleyayn09
I would recommend only storing brushes that have been cleaned in the tower.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-10-25

Can this be used with non-Sigma makeup brushes?  Thanks.

Asked by: ptamommy
Yes, any standard size brushes will work!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-01-27

Does this work with different brush brands as well, or only Sigma brushes?

Asked by: Punisher6
Yes, any standard size brushes will work!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT