Product Code: FACEPOWDER

Aura Powder Blush

$19.00 $13.30
Add to WishList
Soft Wash of Natural Color
Add dimension, warmth or color to your face for a gentle contour with these huge pans of perfectly-pigmented pressed powder.
Shades Available:
Sigma Pink - Signature, magenta pink — this shade is powerfully pigmented
Cor-de-Rosa - Earthy and flushed
In the Saddle - Subtle, matte bronzing shade
Nymphaea - Majestically-subtle coral
Lady Slipper - Soft and opaque, cool light pink
Pet Name - Soft peach
Includes a mirror.
"They're highly pigmented with huge pans of product, and worked perfectly when paired with the brushes." - Bustle.com
Formulated without: Parabens, Sulfates, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Casein.
Net Wt .30oz / 8.48g
Talc, Mica, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain: CI 45410, CI 15850, CI 77491, CI 77891, CI 77492, CI77499, CI 77007.

Not Recommended for the Eye Area
Aura Powder Blush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 660.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_FACEPOWDER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEE NYMPHAEA!! #OBSESSED This blush is perhaps one of the most beautiful blushes that has ever graced my face. I got it for free for reviewing purposes, and since then I haven't used any other blush. It is GORGEOUS beyond words, and I feel would compliment any skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and perfectly pigmented Love this blush. so silky smooth and pretty color. Lasts til i take it off. It can get a lil patchy if im sweating a lot, but so does everything, so that is not a flaw for me. It goes on smooth, even on my textured skin. The best part is that its matte, so it does not make my pores look bigger. I have Nymphaea, and apply with the F40 angle brush. Such a wonderful summer coral. I will definitely be buying the rest of the colors in the Aura Powder. This was sent to me for review, but this is my own opinion. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nymphaea blush I used this blush with multiple looks that were extremely different and it worked well with both of them. I was really surprised that I liked this blush because I don't really gravitate towards coral blushes. This was easy to blend and buildable. I love the finish and how subtle it was. A new favorite. I received this product for free to review.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry shortcake I got the color Nymphaea and it reminds me of a pale strawberry shortcake! A little product goes a long way and I absolutely love this color for summer! The formula is very light weight and lays nicely over my highlight! received this product free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I just received this product in my Vox Box and I LOVE IT! The Nymphaea Face Powder is a perfect cheek color & the F40 large angled contour brush; is a super soft, wooden-handle brush with heavenly application. Highly recommend--super long lasting even through the AZ summer!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must HAVE! I absolutely looove this blush I received free/complimentary from @influenster I received the Nymphaea the blush and it looks good on all shades of skin!! #blushaffair #complimentary #contest @influenster #sigmabeauty @sigmabeauty
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb.com I recieved this blush in shade Nymphaea complimentary from Influenster and Sigma as an official beauty product tester for Infleunster. I was confused at first due to its claims of being an all over face powder but quickly figured out how to most efficiently apply it. I use this mostly as a blush but also dust it over my temples and nose and it gives my super pale complexion a perfect glow. I love this blush!! its highly pigmented and goes on perfectly. So smooth and easy to blend. On top of all that it is lasting!! I highly recommend giving this a shot.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LONG LASTING PINK BLUSH! I am a big fan of a great pink blush and this Nymphaea Powder Blush was the perfect shade for my skin tone, especially with being a bit tanner this summer! It's super light and long lasting. It applies very evenly when using the F40 Large Angled Contour Brush . I did receive the products free from Influenster but I would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I received the color NYMPHAEA free/complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. My personal opinion is that the color for one is amazing! The texture is long lasting and not oily. The coverage was great and long lasting. It is now my go to blush!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder! I'm tried this face powder out in Nymphaea. I have caramel colored skin and this looked great as a blusher. It's not super obvious which is nice and it goes on really well. I haven't tried it as an all over face powder yet to see what it looks like, but I definitely like it so far. I received this item complimentary in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! I received this product free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I got Nymphaea with the F40 Large Angled Contour brush. So far Im ver satisfied both of them. Few days ago I tried my my clients ( Im a makeup artist ) They love it,the brush is so soft and the color of the blush on is subtle,compliment eye and lip makeup,photogenic!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I received this for free for testing and reviewing purposes I got the shade nymphaea. I also recieved the large angled contour brush F40 I was so happy when I saw it ! It's my first sigma products ever! When I used the brush to apply the blush it went of perfectly and so easy to blend it was a great shade on my skin too the brush is super soft and the blush lasted all day. I really love the packaging that got me hooked! This is my 100% honest review
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good color but..... The color is pretty. I free sample the Nymphaea color. Looks cute for summer. I strongly advice Sigma to upgrade ingredients to VEGAN. Then I will be buying. Not before.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BLUSH! I received this product in the shade "Nymphaea" roughly a month ago and it has become one of my"go-to" blushes! The formula is amazing, it isn't too pigmented, to where you're stamping color on your cheek, it definitely has pigmentation but it is so soft and blendable. It glides on the cheeks beautifully and wears throughout the entire day. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a great, long lasting blush!! **I received this product complimentary for reviewing purposes, however all of my opinions are my own.**
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over MAC I bought a set almost 2 years ago with pet name, nymphaea, and cor de rosa because I couldn't decide on a shade. I truly love them all! Pet name is my fav of the bunch and looks so soft on my ultra porcelain skin. It's the perfect light peach. Nymphaea is a light bright pinky coral and cor de rosa is a deeper more neutral rosy shade. These are superb in quality and last nicely on the skin. I wear one of these blushes everyday and they still look unused. Sigma's regular blushes are great too. The Sigma pictures do not do these blushes justice. Left to right: Pet Name, Nymphaea, Cor-de-Rosa
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and natural I bought this blush about a year ago and it was a marvelous surprise. It is pigmented but delicate enough not to saturate the brush and make it difficult to apply without looking like a clown. Easy to use, to blend and the colour selection suits many skin tones.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I love love love love this blush! Been using it ever since i opened it. The best blush so far! Very versatile, pigmented and buildable! This product is just amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday blush I bought this product after seeing a ton of twitter and instagram posts. The price was at a good point even without 10-15% off. The color payoff is great and can be used with just about any brush. blendable and smooth on the skin. Wear time would be just about the same as any other high end brands would be.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bronzing Powder! I bought this Auro Powder Blush in shade In the Sandle for bronzer and totally I am in LOVE with it! I recommended it to my best makeup junkie friend and She will buy it soon. And guyyyysss I found my love of my life. There are no bronzing powders for me right now.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Such a beautiful color and it doesn't make my sensitive skin breakout like most other blushes❤️
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omgs Omgs... When I first received this and saw the color I was like, it's to light will definitely not look good on me but I was so wrong. I use Nc42 in Mac and this looks great on me. It does not look ashy nor does it look like a bronze. I found my perfect contour shade. I being using it non stop and soon hitting pan. Love it I will defiantly repurchase again. All of the blushes of Aura Powders are amazing, pigmented and long lasting and it does not claim to be. I'm so impressed.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shades This product is perfect for all skin tones also so blendable doesn't fade away after a Long day I think we all know what that's like also great in photos would Bonelli give this product a try!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good This product is really good I'm just a little disappointed in the shade. It's more pink than it looks online. I should have gotten In the Saddle I guess.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth! Very soft and light application. Does not go on heavy so I never have to worry about applying too much of this product. However, the hue is lighter in person than it is on the picture.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth This was a Christmas gift to myself. I bought the beautiful, bright, and bold Sigma Pink. The color is gorgeous and the formula blends easily. Because the color is so intense I start light and build as desired. I want a flush but I don't want to look like a clown. Of all the hot pink/fuchsia blushes out there, I'm glad I chose this one.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush Beginner This was the first time I used blush because I don't wear it that often and I was quite amazed with the results. Not much was needed when applied and it lasted the whole day. I received this product free/complimentary for testing purposes thanks to Influenster!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! This blush is amazing from Sigma Beauty! The blush color is Nymphaea. It gave such a nice natural coral color to my cheeks that I loved! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Beautiful blush tone, has been my favorite and its pigmentation is great and you can combine it with many styles of makeup
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brought life to my face! Nymphaea is the most gorgeous color on my fair skin! It really pops my cheeks in a subtle, natural, but definitely made-up kind of way. I received it in the mail for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect everyday This is the perfect every day blush. not too pigmented, but pigmented enough. the shade is absolutely stunning on my fair to light skin. I received this product compliementary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_FACEPOWDER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello! I'm NC35 in mac. I'm looking for a mauve blush. Which one do you recommend? Thanks

Asked by: Cassandra310
I would recommend the Aura Powder in Cor-de-Rosa! Cor-de-Rosa is a beautiful dusty rose, mauve shade.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2018-09-03

I am trying to decide between the color Cor-de-Rosa and the color Nymphaea to use as a blush. I have a light skin tone with cool undertones. Which color do you think would be best?

Asked by: GlitterGirl
They both will look lovely! Cor-de-Rosa would appear more as a bronzer with a very natural and dusty rose finish. Compared to Nymphaea which will provide a beautiful coral, flushed finish.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2018-10-25

How does the aura blush in cor-de-rosa compare to serene?  I have been using serene and love the color.  I was also considering nymphaea.  I have a lightish medium skin tone.

Asked by: lbo6
Cor-de-Rosa is a more flushed tone with an earthy base. Serene is similar in hue, though it does have more of a true dusty pink base. Nymphaea is a subtle coral color and compared to Serene and Cor-de-Rosa has much more of a true pink base. Any of these shades would work very well for light-medium skin tone. The pigmentation for our individual blushes and aura powders is both versatile and build-able to achieve the look you love!
Answered by: SigmaBeauty
Date published: 2018-09-03

recommended a bronzer for medium skin?

Asked by: Kamore
In The Saddle would be a great choice! This shade is a perfect, matte contour color that works well for warm skin tones. Another great option is our Limelight Powder Bronzer. This is a matte contour color that works well with cool skin tones. Check it out here : http://www.sigmabeauty.com/powder-blush-limelight/p/NL06
Answered by: SigmaBeauty
Date published: 2017-04-12

If I'm looking for a very very subtle, pink, natural looking blush, would Pet-Name be a good option? I don't want it to be too pink, just a very soft wash of color.

Asked by: abracadorothy
Yes, Pet Name is the most natural, subtle, and light color aura powder shade. It is a great choice for a very soft wash of natural color!
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2018-03-20

How many grams of product does this blush contain?

Asked by: Dolli68
The Aura Powder blush contains 8.48 g of product.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2017-06-29

Is the rosa color good for medium skin tone

Asked by: Shel
Yes, the Cor-De-Rosa shade is perfect for a natural, everyday color for medium skin tones!
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2017-04-13

Can you use these to contour 

Asked by: Evelyn
Yes, the Aura Powders are excellent to contour with. The shade In The Saddle is the perfect, matte contour color that works well for almost all skin tones.
Answered by: Sigma Expert
Date published: 2017-06-29

I'd like to purchase this and would like to know what shade is recommended for my light-medium olive tinted skin? I like In The Saddle but I'm not sure.

Asked by: CatchMe
In the Saddle is a lovely subtle matte bronzing shade. It really varies on the look you are going for. If you are looking for a bronzer; In the Saddle is great! If you are interested in a blush that is not overly pink, I would highly recommend Cor-de-Rosa.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-04-12

Hi. Which shade will you suggest for me? I have a medium yellow toned skin and i use Mac NC40.  Thanks.

Asked by: stha
Depending on the look you are going for; the earthy and flushed of Cor-de-Rosa would be lovely as a gentle pop of color. In the Saddle is a subtle matte bronzing shade and on the right complexion is perfect for an everyday natural look.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-04-12

Hi there, Do your blushes have any shimmer or sparkle to them?

Asked by: Anyasmom
The Aura Powders do not contain shimmer or sparkle and are beautiful subtle shades that vary from brown to peach, to pink to perfectly enhance your skin. They enhance and bring forth dimension of the face and subtly draws out natural contours.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Expert
Date published: 2017-04-12

Which powder is good for deep complexions, women of color?

Asked by: Mo faith
As a industry makeup artist, I frequently get to work on deeper complexions and depending on the event, mood, and rest of the makeup, I find myself reaching for the Sigma Pink Aura Powder very often. Be sure to use a light hand, as it can be very pigmented. I pair this often with a deep rose gold highlight and a bold lip colour.
Answered by: SarahBalanoffBeauty
Date published: 2017-10-27

Do we use this all over the face or as a blush on?

Asked by: Makeupbykristine
The Aura Powders are versatile all-over face powders that enhance and bring forth dimension of the face. These powders can also be used as blush, bronzer, and to warm up the skin or add a subtle highlight.
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2017-02-14

What color would look good with extremely fair skin and strawberry blonde hair?

Asked by: Brighteyes1234
The Aura Powders in Pet Name and Nymphaea are great options for fair skin!
Answered by: Sigma Professional
Date published: 2017-02-14

what type of brush is used to apply this with

Asked by: Precious
The F37 Spotlight Duster™ Brush works perfectly when applying the Aura Powders to the face and cheeks!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2018-01-15

Would Nympea show up on medium/tan skin? 

Asked by: Beatbeauty143
I am medium/tan skin tone and I absolutely LOVE Nymphenburg. It looks gorgeous and has quickly become my favorite daily cheek color. I highly recommend it. 
Answered by: Marlena1024
Date published: 2017-08-22

Hi what shade would suit a pale/Redisham tones dark haired complexion ?

Asked by: Andy 77
Cor-de-Rosa is very universal and looks beautiful on all skin tones! Pet Name would also be a beautiful subtle peach tone for you!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-12-04

Is this product cruelty free?

Asked by: ali290
Sigma does not conduct, condone, or endorse testing on animals. The few brushes we do offer made with natural fibers are made from animal hair, however, no animals are harmed during the brush-making process.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-04-12

Is that blush pink or purple ish

Asked by: Leslie walser
If you are referring to the shade Lady Slipper, this color is described as a soft and opaque, cool light pink.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-09-03

Can I use corde Rosa for contouring? 

Asked by: Chiina
I would recommend the Powder Blush - Limelight for contouring! You can check it out with the link provided http://www.sigmabeauty.com/powder-blush-limelight/p/NL06
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2017-10-27

How can I use the aura shades

Asked by: Chiina
The Aura Powder is a versatile all-over face powder that enhances and brings forth dimension of the face and subtly draws out natural contours. They work perfectly as a soft and subtle blush!
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2016-08-02

What brush works best with aura powder if I want to use it to contour my check area?

Asked by: ceci_dlr
The new F04 Extreme Structure Contour™ would be perfect!
Answered by: Sigma
Date published: 2016-06-22

Can be use for contouring? 

Asked by: Isaac
Absolutely! The Aura Powder is a versatile all-over face powder that enhances and brings forth dimension of the face and subtly draws out natural contours.
Answered by: Sigma Beauty Professional
Date published: 2015-12-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_FACEPOWDER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT