Product Code: 4DK-1

4DHD™ Kabuki Brush

$25.00
Sigma Beauty Patented
Add to WishList
The pyramid-shaped, Sigmax® brush you didn't know you needed for blending concealer and powder on spots, scars, crevices and under the eye.
Brush Warranty Seal
Cruelty Free Seal
Patented Seal
Vegan Seal
Function: Detailed concealer blending
Unique Feature: Pointed, 4-sided kabuki
Recommended Use: Diffuse concealer under the eye, on spots, crevices and scars
Coverage: Medium to Full
Fibers:
Exclusive synthetic, antimicrobial fibers
Engineered to better hold, apply + blend product

Ferrules:
Durable, corrosion-resistant SigmaAlloy™ ferrules
Precious-metal plating for shine + strength

Handles:
Responsibly-sourced, lightweight wood handles
8 coats of paint + primer for lasting beauty
4DHD™ Kabuki Brush is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4DK-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 220.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

SEE IT ON INSTAGRAM

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I bought this brush cause I was normally using a beauty blendler for under the eye area, still as we all know the beauty blender has rather a medium coverage application and I definitely need a more full coverage application for my under eye area haha
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 4HD I absolutely love this Sigma 4D Kabuki brush I don't use a beauty blender I make brush person when I'm not using a flat top Kabuki on my entire face I find that this for under eyes is great for applying concealer up around your eyes.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brush Great brush for blending my concealer and baking. It’s very soft to the touch.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Una nueva básica! La compré para aplicar concealer y no me ha defraudado. Ya no puedo estar sin ella! Un producto excelente, no pierde ni un pelo y tiene muy buen lavado. La recomiendo 100%
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sigma brushes! 5 Stars! I wish I had discovered sigma brushes earlier!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love Sigma brushes, They are just perfect and easy to use. Definietly recommend it to U guys.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brushes I actually just ordered the 3DHD Max Kabuki brush and can't wait to use it. I am such a fan of their brushes. Great video!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as soft as expected I was excited to get this brush, unfortunately it’s not as soft and it pokes my skin a little bit. I put down not recommended just because it is not really a must have. It’s an interesting piece though that will capture the attention of your friends if they ever see your brushes!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed This brush is everything it’s built for and more, I took a leap and use this for almost every application just to see how much I can do with it when applying my makeup!!! It’s does it all, well.. I love sigma Brushes
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s not practicing This brush isn’t good. The ferrule of the brush touch the skin when you’re trying to use it.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4DK-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sigmabeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;